Diary
Latest
Older
Recommend
Disclaimer

Contact
E-Mail
Guestbook
Notes
AIM

Me
Profile
My best pic
Fun facts
Bio

People
Family & Friends
Matt's Quotes
Co-Worker Quotes
Quotes from others

Thank You
Fans
Diaryland
About me!!!
9:52 p.m. - 2003-11-03

Welcome to my diary! My name is Julie and I began this diary in October of 2003. I am 20 years old and live in a nice little town in southeastern Pennsylvania, about less than an hour west of Philly. My diary design is constantly changing because I love changing it and making layots woth the use of flamingtext.com and images of some of my favorite athletes. I am a huge sports fan as you can tell, and I have a lot of interests. I met a lot of great people off of this site and they have great diaries to read, so click on my favorite diaries link and see who some of my favorite reads are. Under my sports stuff link, you can find links to all my favorite sports sites including official sites, fanlistings I belong to, and some sports blogs. If youre just sitting here and reading this, and are a fellow Diarylander yourself, and you would like a new design for your site, let me know. Drop me a note on my Tag Board and include your URL so I can see your diary, or click on my contact info link and contact me with one of the ways listed. I'd be glad to try to whip up a template for you. What I did with my layouts I make myself....is take the original Diaryland template, and someone gave me the code for how to make a link listing on the left hand side, and I took it from there by just adding a picture at the top and with flamingtext.com, I create some neat looking layouts. Goto here to see the design I made for my friend Chris. Catch y'all around! :-D *~julie~*

People!

Cast List
Random list of guys I'd sleep with

Pictures!

Pictures of things I love!
Friends!

Favorite things!

Songs!
CD's
Movies!

Likes..dislikes..

Likes!
Dislikes!

The "About me!" lists!

100 things about me!
100 things about me,PART TWO!
100 things about me, PART THREE! ***In progress***

Diaryland stuff!
Diaryrings
Diaryland surveys I took

Favorite search engines

Yahoo
Google

Friend's websites!

Jill's webpage
Darren's picture page
Dane's message board
Stacy's website
BJ's webpage in memory of fallen racers
Kenneth's webpage

Shop till you drop!

Ebay
Half.com

Fun game sites I like to go on!

Talk City games!
Pogo.com
Yahoo games

Miscellaneous websites I like

Brad Paisley's website
Forward Garden
Interpals.net-a good penpal site

Previous �� Next