Diary
Latest
Older
Recommend
Disclaimer

Contact
E-Mail
Guestbook
Notes
AIM

Me
Profile
My best pic
Fun facts
Bio

People
Family & Friends
Matt's Quotes
Co-Worker Quotes
Quotes from others

Thank You
Fans
Diaryland
mATT QUOTES
11:16 p.m. - 2004-11-07

Because Matt is the most quotable person alive...I gave him his very own quote page!




FIRST OF ALL....his ode to his screen name...
An ode to Moocowmoo19
Over the river and through the woods to grandmothers house we go. Everywhere I was you would follow me to and fro. But not really since you're from the internet. I'm not rich enough to get something like that yet. You were the name everyone knew me by. You were there when I spilled coke in the sky. AOL is really a bitch If it were a person I would dig it a ditch. I'd push him in so he lays face down. And on my face would be an upside down frown. I don't know how much more room I have I just want to say I'll take care of your calf.



Raycroft is God~Matt, after telling me that the Bruins have a better goalie

They are better than sex!!!~Matt, in reference to Taco Hot Pockets

Wawa is that how you cry after the Flyers lose????? hahaha thanks folks ill be here all night~Matt being weird, after I tell him I might go get a sandwich from Wawa for lunch

If he was on a different team he would be better~Matt, talking about Yankees pitcher, Mike Mussina

If the Bruins dont make it to the next round I will root for the Flyers~Matt on Sat. April 17th

When a normal person is bored he either reads or does something productive when a Riddle student gets bored he decides to take his keyboard apart and plays try to put all the keys back in the right spot.~Matt's away message on 4/21

He's no Shelmerdine!~Matt said this when we were talking about Biffle when he was qualifying

oh by the way again Nscar1840: I LOVE YOU SEAN BURKE!~Matt, who showed me an IM I sent him earlier, where I was prasing Sean Burke

I was looking forward to being on the quotes page again too ~Matt on 6/23 cause he is wanting to have me update my quote page

If Mark Recchi went to the Bruins i would have an orgasm~Matt...oh my that was too funny!!

i would never dress up like a girl for a reality show. on my own time maybe but not on tv lol~Matt

no you dont have to call me when you are drunk.im already scared when you call sober ~Matt

no one needs matt. hes hazardous to your health ~Matt

matt needs lots o love lol~Matt

why are you so excited you know whats going to happen in the playoffs again~Matt, referring to the Eagles

and the bengals now lead the browns 44-41,its a basketball game~Matt

tiki barber fumbles 3245324 times a year~Matt

gramatica sucks~Matt

i will agree with fathering kenneths child but not julies~From a chat room "party"

in my heart im in rhode island forever~more chat room fun

steelers suck balls!~chat room giggles

im not a fighter im a lover lol~More fun Matt-ness

the steelers and everyone who likes them can fornicate themselves with an iron stick

kirk shelmderdine is the most amazing man ive ever seen in my entire life besides.....DREW BLEDSOE!

jerry rice is a hot piece of ass

lindsay lohan is still hot

i just realized the texans colors i have are also my beloved red sox colors!

lets go play swallow the stuff under the sink

lindsay lohan is gonna have my baby

i have a fever and the only perscription is more cowbell!

Wrong! So wrong! do not pass go do not collect $200

what are you selling me, chicken or sex jelly?

matts accent is awesome but not hawt

what the fuck is warsh

yeah i will shit before i go to bed lol just so i dont have to wake up in the middle of the night to go shit

its wicked hot and im not

turkish octopus? texan ovary?~when guessing what "TO" stood for

no one of my stature should be anyones life

he better that fucker lol~after I told him Chris would join the chat room shortly

marshmallows need strawberries inside them

dane is fucking a chicken in iowa somewhere

its like i died and went to heaven but then they realized it wasnt my time so they put me in rhode island

fuck it im not a fuckin gynocologist

and i might have to go with jill because she has my children in her vagina

i dont have steven tyler lips freakin 500 miles long

i cant spell fuck it

i dont have a phd in julieology

youre such a drunk julie

ive been to central jersey! marlboro representin!

im a puffin

im a busy beaver

im gonna do david akers and im gonna hurt him so he cant kick!

im a fuckin angel bitch

Previous �� Next