Diary
Latest
Older
Recommend
Disclaimer

Contact
E-Mail
Guestbook
Notes
AIM

Me
Profile
My best pic
Fun facts
Bio

People
Family & Friends
Matt's Quotes
Co-Worker Quotes
Quotes from others

Thank You
Fans
Diaryland
Some survey
12:58 a.m. - 2004-12-10

I wrote two other quick entries before this tonight. I stole this survey from Janine aka Hay Girl's Xanga site!

Thirteen random things you like:
1. Nascar

2. Baseball

3. Football

4. Hockey

5. County and classic rock music

6. Family

7. Chinese food

8. Friends

9. Collecting baseball cards

10. Singing

11. Sleeping

12. My car

13. Baseball movies


Twelve movies:
1. Little Big League

2. All the "Major League" movies

3. Field of Dreams

4. The Sandlot

5. A league of their own

6. Miracle

7. Cruel Intentions

8. Legally Blonde

9. Billy Madison

10. The Princess Diaries

11. Can't Hardly Wait

12. She's all that


Eleven good bands/artists:

1. Styx

2. Billy Joel

3. Brad Paisley

4. Terri Clark

5. Chicago

6. Jessica Andrews

7. Hall & Oates

8. Martina McBride

9. Yellowcard

10. Lonestar

11. Brian McComas

10 things about you ... physically:
1. I'm 5'4"

2. I have short brown hair

3. I have brown eyes

4. Short nails

5. My feet are a size 8

6. My hair is its natural color

7. Im about the right weight for my height/age

8. Im told I look good wearing red

9. My nails arent painted

10. My hair is poker straight


Nine good friends (no particular order):
1. Chris (WWG)

2. Chris(Steeler Chris, aka Duffman *wink*)

3. Janine

4 Missy

5. Kim

6. Katie

7. Kaytee

8. Darren

9. Doug


Eight favorite foods/drinks:

1. Lo Mein

2. Tacos

3. Chicken quesadillas

4. Cosmopolitans w/Orange Sminoff

5. Hot tea with milk and lemon/lemon juice

6. Cheese and crackers

7. French fries

8. Spaghetti w/meatballs and garlic bread!


Seven things you wear daily:
1. Work shirt

2.Apron

3. Black shoes

4. Name tag

5. My cozy robe

6. Socks

7. Tshirt (Today its my Tony Stewart 2002 WC Champ one that Im bumming it out in)


Six things that annoy you:
1. My general manager at work. ("Check back....check down!")

2. The Eagles choking in the playoffs

3. The NHL lockout

4. How my cell phone sometimes does not want to hold a charge

5. The local post office workers

6. My cats runnign around at ngiht and scratching thigns when I am trying to sleep.


Five things you touch everyday:
1. Car

2. Bed

3. Computer

4. Shower

5. TV remote


Four shows you watch:
1. 8 Simple Rules

2. Family Guy

3. Baseball Tonight(When its in season)

4. Eagles Post Game Live


Three celebrities that are cool:
1. Adam Sandler

2. John Smoltz

3. Clint Black


Two people on xanga that you have kissed: (OK I dont have Xanga. I havent kissed anyone off of Diaryland. So Im gonna make it people offline who I kissed. The answer is still none. Hmmm. But I can think of someone I know I very well could easily kiss sometime but its a few months off, lol. Until then, this question is blank)

1.
2.

One person you could spend the rest of your life with:

1. Dont know yet. Myself, I guess!!!!




da2kokib.al19fl

jules

Previous �� Next