Diary
Latest
Older
Recommend
Disclaimer

Contact
E-Mail
Guestbook
Notes
AIM

Me
Profile
My best pic
Fun facts
Bio

People
Family & Friends
Matt's Quotes
Co-Worker Quotes
Quotes from others

Thank You
Fans
Diaryland
Cast list
9:32 p.m. - 2003-11-05

Antaeus-Kim's b/f of almost four years. I dated him 2 times before, but we were both younger and weird, and since we went to diff. schools, we never saw each other. He has always been a great friend to me since I met him. :)

BJ-My good, good, friend off of the Sterling Marlin board. He works at the bowling alley his dad owns, which is about 20 minutes away from me. I go up there at least once a month to bowl. And when he is back in his home 2 hours away for the weekends, we catch up a lot with sports debates and analyzing the races to death. Hey BJ...will I get a 100? Will Harry ever root for Sterling? Will I win you a soda? The drama continues! He is a great person to vent to, cause his advice is the best because it is always "tell it like it is" and very impartial.I like to think of him as the big brother I never had.

Brandon-Pal from the nascar chats on webtv. We onyl get to talk about once a month. He isnt much into Nascar anymore,but is loyal to those Flyers...yeah buddy! :D What about those Eagles? One of these days...one of em'...

Chris aka WWG-My best friend in the world. Without Chris, I dont think Id be who I am as a person and as a friend. He is a wonderful person and friend to me. If it wasn't for WWG, I don't think I'd be the person I am. Before he was part of my life, I didn't truly know what it meant to be such a great friend.

Chris aka C2- A very good friend off of the Sterling Marlin message board. Big Braves fan, like me, but since he goes to UT, he is far from supporting the FSU Seminoles with me! C2 is a wonderful friend and is always there if I need him.

Chris-Yes, another Chris. I met Chris in a baseball chat room when I had webtv 5 years ago. I helped him through a rough time in his life, and we never lost touch. He is a great person inside and out. Pittsburgh teams...booo! LOL! He likes to call me "Mrs. Staley" a lot, and he is one of the sweetest people I know. He reads me like a book and knows if something is bothering me, even if I dont know. I don't want to know what I'd do without him.

Dad- I dont live with him anymore, but he takes my brother and I out to eat now and then, lol. I get my stubbornness from him!!! LOL!

Dane-Yet another pal from the Sterling Marlin BB. Hailing from Iowa, Dane is a wonderful aspiring singer. I have his CD form the county fair last year and it is simply awesome. Also, he runs a football game on the board, as well as 2 Nascar games. Dane rocks!

Darren-My "roomie" on the Sterling Marlin board. Although he is a Bama fan, I know somehow, some way, I can get him to root for FSU ;) He is a really sweet guy and I couldnt ask for a better "roomie". :D Love ya, D! *hugs* :D

Devin-Friend I met in nhl chat when I had webtv. We talk on MSN messenger every now and then. Yet another fan of the Penguins...ack!

Doug-My friend from the Sterling Marlin board who lives in Georgia who designed this for me! Fellow Braves fan, but I think he should also be a Flyers fan. I can't wait to go down to the south to see a Braves game with him. GO BRAVES!!!!!!

Emily-My friend in CA who got me into hockey. She said she liked it, and I said I liked Nascar. She tried watchign a race and hated it, but I tried watching hockey and fell in love with it, lol. I began watching in the 1997 playoffs. But...I didnt root for the Sharks(her team), but I rooted for the Flyers.

Greg-Jill's ex boyfriend. He and I talk online, 99.9% of the time about sports, and its always nice to have another person who loves sports to talk to, cause as you know, I am a sports freak. I intend to get to go to a Phils/Reds game with him next year.

Ivor-Missy's son

Jackie-Pal from NHL chats. We talk now and then and do Christmas cards. I wish we could talk more often.

Janine-SHORTSTUFF...aka HAY GIRL! I met Neaner when I was in 10th grade and she was in 9th grade. We were in front of the school waiting for our moms to pick us up. Weve been through a lot together, and she is really awesome....even if she IS now forever known as "Hay girl!" Hehe!

Jay-My mom's boyfriend and he is really cool. He and I have a lot of talks about the Eagles and Flyers!

Jean-Girl I used to work with. She has a sweet little daughter.

Jenn-Girl at work. Used to have a mind of her own until she was warped by another person there named Rachael.

Jill-I met Jill off of this site and she WAS like a sister to me, but she totally blew me off and I dont know why and quite frankly at this point I do not care.

Joe-Neighbor from where I used to live who just retired from scouting for the Braves. He got my mom,brother and I into the Braves. See? Told you Im NOT a bandwagoner. He is such an awesome person amd ALWAYS has wonderful stories to tell. You can say youll be at his house a half hour, and youll be there for hours. Trust me. Its happened to my mom, brother and I many, MANY times! LOL!

Katie-My friend since we were in 4th grade. Before my parents divorced when I was in 11th grade, Katie was a quick 5 minute walk away. To this day, I can just walk right into her home without even knocking, even if she isnt home. Her parents call me their "3rd daughter", and her mom, dad, and I get into Nascar discussions.

Katrina- AKA Kat and Katy-did-do! We met in gym and chorus when she was in 11th grade and I was in 10th. We had thr famous pink notes and notebooks(lol) and she was the one to tease me when Sandy McCarthy got traded from the Flyers,even though she likes the Flyers too! Big Jeff Gordon and Phillies fan. I think Im the only Braves fan around here lol!

Kaytee-A friend I met off of this site. We have the love of Nascar and hockey in common, but we have differences with who we like in both! LOL! Flyers vs. Devils? Who do you choose? I will take the Flyers and she will take the rival Devils. But hey, we are still alive. Didnt kill each other yet! Hehe!

Kenneth-A friend of Dane's who posts on the Sterling board as well. He lives in Virginia and loves outdoors stuff like hunting and fishing. He is a lot like my brother, but he is a lot cooler to talk with lol.

Kim-Ever since 7th grade, Kim and I have been good friends. She is very quiet, but is becoming more chatty! LOL. She is the friend who is the least into sports. Love ya Kimmy! WENDY'S CREW ROCKS! Just no more flying sour cream and 3 straws in the soda...POOF! Its the magic salt packets!

Mandy-Another friend I met through Missy. MANDY BEAN!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!She also has a diary on this site, and her diary can be found here

Matt-A friend from the Sterling Marlin BB. We met when I IMd him one night cause I thought we had a misunderstanding on a thread on the board. Turns out we didnt, but we kept talking and we became good friends. Just for the record, I am not a Bucs or Red Sox fan as he so claims! Tacos, waterbeds, and bagel bites...with Matt,there is never a dull moment!

Matt-Yeah. Another Matt. I met Matt in an NHL chat when I had webtv. We kept in touch all these years. I think he needs to end his Ducks obsession and be a Flyers fan. PLEASE MATT? (begs) And this thing about being a Yankees fan has to come to an end.

Matthew-I met him when he joined my country music diaryring. What is it with these Cleveland sports fans? Argh! *smiles at 1995* Go Braves! ;)

Mike-I met him in the old NHL chat on webtv. He and I have been through a lot together, and we even "dated" for a short time. He sent me my prized possesion, my Dimitri Tertyshny "Be a player" rookie card. Mike is so cool, even if he beats me at Minesweeper Flags on MSN! I havent been able to see him online in awhile, and I miss him a lot.

Missy-I met her and she introduced me to Antaus, cause they grew up and went to school together. She has a sweet baby boy named Ivor who a little over 18 months old!

Mom- My mom is just like me in a lot of ways. We are both Nascar,baseball, hockey and football fans. Although she likes Rusty Wallace, and the Dallas Cowboys, we DO agree with the Braves and Flyers.

Nena-Friend from the Sterling Marlin board, but she is a fan of Robby and Jeff Gordon. Yet to be understood why she also likes Johnny Sauter,and the Red Wings Oh, and the Dall-ASS Cowboys. But since she is a fellow Braves fan, I will cut her some slack.Dont trade Russ Ortiz, we miss Javy Lopez....and rock on Estrada!

Nikki-Friend in FL who is a big time fan of the Florida Marlins(C'mon Niks!)and FSU Seminoles. She needs to stop this Marlins hangup and get with the Braves program...c'mon girl, I have faith in you!

Samantha-Another member of my country music diaryring. Dale Junior fan...poor girl! ;) LOL!!!!!

Sarah-The person who I discovered this site from. She is a member of the Sterling Marlin board, and I clicked on her website one night out of the blue and saw her diary link which led me to this site, and here I am! GO STERLING!

Stacy-Friend who posted on the old Sterling Marlin board. She is a big Matt Kenseth fan though. I post over at the #17 board from time to time, and sometimes take part in the Kenseth board chat room on Tuesdays.Stac is an awesome friend and a great person :)

Steve-My 17 year old brother. He is a fan of Jeff Gordon and Kyle Petty. He hates the Eagles! He is a Braves fan too. I dont think he gives a shit about hockey either way, but he does have a Flyers hat.LOL!

Previous �� Next