Diary
Latest
Older
Recommend
Disclaimer

Contact
E-Mail
Guestbook
Notes
AIM

Me
Profile
My best pic
Fun facts
Bio

People
Family & Friends
Matt's Quotes
Co-Worker Quotes
Quotes from others

Thank You
Fans
Diaryland
Quote page
8:58 p.m. - 2004-04-08

I finally organized my quote page! It is seperated by each person, except for the quotes by athletes and people like that. The newest quote by each person is the last one listed under the name. Enjoy and come back often!


Chris aka Steelers fan
Thats like jumping off a bridge into a killer bees nest along with hydrochloric acid and a bed of knives~ after I asked him to root for the Braves

Hey Mrs.Staley!~His usual greeting for me online

She will never be a fool cuz she loves the black and gold.Tell her the Steelers stink and she'll tell you what she thinks~ after I told him to write about me. But we know this is false, cause Im not a Steelers fan

APOCOLYPSE IS HERE AHHHHHHHHH~after I told him the Braves are rallying, and the other division teams are losing.

all gramaticas should be banned from football

i live wherever my mind takes me

Duffman can never die only the actors that play him OH YEAH

I'm # whatever the hell # i wanna be

i'm as loose as the duce

: the browns are playing the niners in the toilet bowl

hey julie the yanks have a productive farm system its called MLB

football is the best sport out there any team can win on any sunday there's parity and most important of all there's a SALARY CAP

george steinbrenner is the sexiest man alive



Kaytee
And if you don't think Kasey is hot, you need to turn around and leave this diary~ ...on her diary, telling us how great her Kasey Kahne layout is

Breathe Julie. You can do it. In, out, in, out.~after she found out how hyper I was to get my Gagne jersey

Good game.~following the Devils/Flyers game 3...

THAT'S A PIG THAT JUST FLEW BY MY WINDOW!~ after I told her Brashear got a goal

I guess he actually realized you're suppose to play hockey in the playoffs.~referring to Donald Brashear

And who the fuck licks the beater when they're still on the thing!?~when we were talking about the Dairy Queen commercial for the Brownie Batter Blizzard

KWB139 [10:11 PM]: I miss the Flyers too!~Kaytee's IM to me on December 2nd, 2004



B.J
Yeah, the worst score I ever saw!~from when we were talking about my first bowling trip up where he works

Why? Cause I can play hockey better than Montreal?~..after I told him to not believe me anymore after I predicted that his Canadiens would win

Uh oh...the positive police is on the board~ after the Fontana race

I hate people who quote the dictionary...that is so freaking gay.

I think you are panicking too quickly...its just not gonna happen overnight...the way I see it is you thought you found the one but you were wrong...your person is still out there somewhere

How could it be that when Rocky Biddle was a closer, he couldnt save the game, but when he is a starter he has a 1.17 era and 2 wins?

uhhh...when in doubt, root for the expos...lol

yep...just call me miss cleo...lol

you're an olympics nerd...lol~

is it the sterling board or the dating game?...lol

believe it or not, not everyone is an eagles fan...lol



Nena
He is a cutie!~ after I told her that Brett Hull is ugly as sin

i love morgan shepherd and i want to have his babies

im a little tea pot



Doug
Yeah, the female Braves fans are so mad that Javy is gone"~ after I told him Im pissed that Javy isnt a Brave anymore

Why watch the game when you can give me the play by play?~when we were talking about the Braves game

I wish my dick had an 'off' switch sometimes



Chris aka C2
Well I think you made a good choice~after I told him I chose LaRoche for my favorite Braves player

Well I hate the devils so I'll root for you guys~after I asked him to root for the Flyers in the Flyers/Devils series

yeah I was thinking about you while I was on the crapper~after I told him he missed me.



Katrina
I like my men rich, cute, and dumb. Easier to get their credit card that way.

You are insane



Greg
The goggles do it for you, its a turn on.~when we were talking about Eric Gagne



Darren
La, la, la PENALTY!

He's like the Pilsbury doughboy. Only black!...in reference to Tyrone Wheatley of the Raiders



Kenneth
I AM ON CRACK AAHHH KILL ME...after wondering why he is rooting for the Cowboys

No shoes, no bra, no problems

I want to do Bill Cowher



Jill
can i still have your sausage?

boobs arent all that great

Athletes, etc
Why wouldn't I?~Donald Brashear after he was asked why he started the fight

If you knew how the race would end, then what is the point?~Ernie Irvan

And stop it right there!~Flyers' announcer Gary Dornhoffer

I know if my son, Drake, makes it to the big leagues, I'll be bawling my eyes out with pride~Adam LaRoche, Braves rookie 1st baseman

If I had it my way, Id have never left Atlanta.~Braves' catcher Eddie Perez

He should've hit him harder!~Sterling Marlin, about Jimmy Spencer hitting Kurt Busch.

I dont pride myself on things like that, but I had fun out there!~Flyers goalie Robert Esche, about his fight with Ottawa goalie, Patrick Lalime

I dont know what a strike is these days~Braves' catcher Johnny Estrada. He had a mic on in the dugout and was singing this.

What a team those Devils are.they gave us a good game and that is just what hockey is about"~Marcus Ragnersson, after the game 3 loss to the Devils

Gionta,Elias and Gomez just put it all out on the line and we didnt deliver. End of story. But you gotta keep fighting and they did.~Jeremy Roenick after the game 3 loss to the Devils

Theyre a good team,they won this all last year and are good on rushes, and thats why they are how they are.~Sami Kapanen, post game interview

Detroit is finished, so Philadelphia is now Hockey Town~Flyers' announcer Jim Jackson 5/4/04



Previous �� Next