Diary
Latest
Older
Recommend
Disclaimer

Contact
E-Mail
Guestbook
Notes
AIM

Me
Profile
My best pic
Fun facts
Bio

People
Family & Friends
Matt's Quotes
Co-Worker Quotes
Quotes from others

Thank You
Fans
Diaryland
Disclaimer
8:16 p.m. - 2004-06-24

DISCLAIMER

This is my diary. In this diary, I will vent about my life, people I know, sports and anything else I feel the need to do. If you do not share my opinions, it is ok by me. You're still welcome to read my diary. But do not start crap with me or get mad because you and I have different views, ESPECIALLY about sports. Im a very passionate sports fan and every one of my teams is a thing I follow very in depth. Im not obsessive, I am just passionate. But there may be there may be a time where I will totally trash a team or maybe even a Nascar driver. You know what? Deal with it! You can't like everyone and everything. And on my diary, I have one of those Tag Boards. Feel free to drop a line on it! :)
Just don't forget, this is my diary, my space, and I can talk about whatever or whoever I want whenever I want. Do you pay the gold membership fee for my diary account on here? Didn't think so, so this is my place, not yours. Deal with it, and enjoy your stay at my little spot on the net'.
da2kokib/al19fl
julie

Previous �� Next