Diary
Latest
Older
Recommend
Disclaimer

Contact
E-Mail
Guestbook
Notes
AIM

Me
Profile
My best pic
Fun facts
Bio

People
Family & Friends
Matt's Quotes
Co-Worker Quotes
Quotes from others

Thank You
Fans
Diaryland
Survey all about me
7:28 p.m. - 2004-03-20

Likes: Baseball(Atlanta Braves and Baltimore Orioles),Nascar(Bobby Labonte,Sterling Marlin,Ricky Rudd,Terry Labonte and Greg Biffle for Nextel Cup, David Starr and David Reutimann in Trucks, and David Stremme and Kyle Busch in Busch),football(Philadelphia Eagles and Baltimore Ravens in NFL and FSU Seminoles for college), hockey(Philadelphia Flyers, San Jose Sharks in the NHL, and Philadelphia Phantoms for AHL),Chinese food, going online, country music, Styx, Billy Joel, collecting baseball cards, watching sports, baseball movies, Adam Sandler movies, "Baseball Tonight", "8 Simple Rules", reruns of "Full House","Boy Meets World", "Who's the boss?", and "Step by Step",reading sports books,swimming, summer,badminton,writing song lyrics,being with friends, and hanging around.


Dislikes: Basketball, Kurt Busch, Jimmie Johnson, Jeff Gordon, golf(real golf),tennis,running, playing sports, getting up really early,Toronto Maple Leafs, New Jersey Devils, Dallas Cowboys, San Francisco 49ers, New York Yankees, New York Mets, Phillies fans who hate JD Drew just cause he didnt want to sign with the Phillies, meat loaf, sloppy joes, pork chops, sweetened iced tea,ginger ale, tomatoes(but I like things made from them),when my teams lose, being sick, Music from Dave Matthews Band and Steve Azar, and rap "music"


IDENTIFICATION:
1. Name: Julie
2. Natural hair color: Brown
3. Hair color currently: Brown
4. Eye color at birth: Brown
5. Eye color currently: Brown
6. Height currently: 5�4"
7. Glasses/Contacts: I wear glasses to read things online, watch TV and drive
8. Male/Female:Female
9. Shoe size: 7 or 8...depends on the shoe
10. Hair length: Short
11. Parents� names: Janet and Richard
12. Middle name: Anne
13. Age: 20
14. Birthday: 10/10/83
15. GPA: None
16. College plans: Not in college
17. Planned college major: n/a
18. Planned college minor: n/a
19. Piercings: ears
20. Tattoos: none


SOCIAL LIFE:
1. Girl friends: Katrina, Missy, Mandy, Janine, Jill, Katie, Kim, Kaytee, Sam, Nena, Nikki, Dana, Emily, Jackie, Jean, Kay, Mandi,Stacy...
2. Guy friends: Chris(aka WWG), Chris(aka C2), Chris(aka the Pittsburgh fan), BJ, Dane, Antaeus, Devin, David, Doug, Greg, Kenneth, Matt(aka the Bucs fan), Matt(aka Ducks fan), Darren,and Mike.
3. Boyfriend: None
4. If no, current dating partner: Wouldn't a boyfriend and dating partner be the same thing?
5. Current crush: Jake and Evan(Two guys at work)
6. Hobbies: The stuff listed in my "likes" section!
7. Cell phone: Yes
8. Center of attention or wallflower: Both. Depends on the situtation and how I'm feeling.
9. Car: 2000 red Ford Focus SE
10. Dream car: Dunno
11. With friends or on a date: Either or
12. Best hangout: Anywhere my friends and I feel like going.
13. Job: Server at Applebees'
14. Church: I don't go to church.


PERSONAL:
1. Who is your role model? Dunno
2. What are your pet peeves? Shoes on bed, hypocrisy, liars...
3. Have you ever been in love? Yes
4. Have you ever liked someone? Yes
5. Have you ever cried over the opposite sex? Yes
6. What kind of person do you always go after? Someone who can make me smile just by talking to them...
7. Have you ever wanted to get revenge on someone because they hurt you? Oh yes
8. Have you ever been cheated on? Yes
9. Have you ever said "I love you" to a significant other? Yes
10. Rather be dumper or dumped? Dumped. I would feel to bad about dumping someone, but I did dump someone before and it wasnt easy but it was for the best.
11. Rather have a relationship or a hookup? Relationship
12. Have you ever wanted to get with someone but couldn�t because of some particular reason? Yes
13. Ever liked your best guy friend? Yes
14. Do you want to get married? Yes
15. Do you want kids? Yes.
16. Do you believe in psychics? Not sure, lol.
17. Do you believe you know the person who you are going to marry at this point in life? Nope
18. What is your favorite part of your body? My eyes because some people says theyre nice!
19. What is your favorite part of your emotional being? My what?
20. Are you happy with you? For the most part.
21. Are you happy with your life? Some parts of it
22. Are you scared right now? Naw
23. Depressed? Nope
24. If you could change something in your life right now, what would it be? Not being so shy to go for the person I am interested in


FAVORITE:
1. Sports team? Baseball(Atlanta Braves and Baltimore Orioles),Nascar(Bobby Labonte,Sterling Marlin,Ricky Rudd,Terry Labonte and Greg Biffle for Nextel Cup, David Starr and David Reutimann in Trucks, and David Stremme and Kyle Busch in Busch),football(Philadelphia Eagles and Baltimore Ravens in NFL and FSU Seminoles for college), hockey(Philadelphia Flyers and San Jose Sharks, and Philadelphia Phantoms for AHL)
2. Room In house? My bedroom
3. Girl's name? Alexa Rae, Abigail Chrystine, Tierney Mae, and Madison Faith...
4. Guy's name? Craig Robert, Tyler Andrew, Jonathan David, and Mordecai Ryan...
5. Person to talk to about your problems? Chris(WWG),Chris (Steelers fan Chris) and BJ...they are the best listeners I know.
6. Song? "Take my breath away"~Berlin(NOT the crappy cover version by Jessica Simpson)
7. Movie? Little Big League, Field of Dreams, Big Daddy, Happy Gilmore, The Waterboy, Billy Madison, Cruel Intentions, Legally Blonde, Angels in the Outfield, and MANY more!!!
8. Actor? Adam Sandler and Kevin Costner
9. Actress? Reese Witherspoon
10. Athlete? Javy Lopez, Brad Fullmer, Mike Mussina, JD Drew, Eric Gagne, Bret Boone, Aaron Boone, Marcus Giles, David Akers, Donovan McNabb, Brian Westbrook, Simon Gagne, Eric Desjardins, Robert Esche,Bobby Labonte,Sterling Marlin,Ricky Rudd,Terry Labonte and Greg Biffle,David Starr and David Reutimann, David Stremme and Kyle Busch.
11. Beverage? Orange Juice and Dr. Pepper
12. Candy? Gummy Bears, 5th Avenue bars, and Dove bars
13. Family member? My mom
14. Most interesting family member? We're all intersting, lol
15. Salad dressing? Blue Cheese and Ranch
16. Stuffed animal? "Baltimore" the HUGE stuffed moose that was named after the city that pitcher Mike "Moose" Mussina pitched for when I got it.
17. Quote from a movie? "This game, it reminds us all of what was once good, and could be again."~Field Of Dreams, "Peace, love, dope! Now get the hell outta here!"~Field of Dreams, and "Kids today are amazing! I played winter ball down there in Venezuela, and they had kids HALF his age, every one of em' speaking Spanish! And that's a HARD language!"~Little Big League
18. Day of the week? Sunday
19. Color? Green
20. Perfume scent? Dunno
21. TV Shows? Baseball Tonight, 8 Simple Rules, and reruns of shows I loved to watch
22. Game show? Wheel of Fortune and Price is Right
23. Flower? Lilies and pink roses
24. Fast food place? Wendy's
25. Sit-down restaurant? Applebees'(Hey, I work there)
26. Computer game? I dont play many if at all but I play games on pogo.com
27. Card game? BS
28. Teacher? Don't have one.
29. Love song? "Take my breath away"~Berlin
30. Clothing? My sports jerseys:Braves' home jerseys(Marcus Giles jersey signed by Terry Pendleton,Nick Green and Rafael Furcal), Flyers black jersey(Simon Gagne), and Eagles:(White-David Akers, green-Donovan McNabb, and black-Brian Westbrook)
31. Possession? Dimitri Tertyshyny card, and my Marcus Giles jersey
32. Vacation spot? Anywhere but here
33. Person to give advice to? Anyone that needs it.
34. Person to get advice from? Anyone willing to give it.


The bio survey:
Four vacations you have taken:

1. Arizona
2. Wildwood, NJ
3. Rohoboth Beach, DE
4.

Four songs you get stuck in your head frequently:

1. "Jacksonville"~Josh Turner
2. "No end in sight"~Katrina Elam
3. "The reason"~Hoobastank
4. "Accidentally in love"~Counting Crows

Four things you'd like to learn:

1. How a racecar works
2. How to be a better singer
3. How to play guitar
4. How to draw


Four beverages you drink frequently:

1. Orange Juice
2. Dr. Pepper
3. Milk
4. Water


Four tv shows that were on when you were a kid:

1. Full House
2. Step By Step
3. Who's the boss?
4. Family Matters


Four places to go in your area:

1. Applebees :D
2. Wawa
3. Kohl's
4. Target


Four things to do when you're bored:

1. Sit on my computer and surf the internet.
2. Sleep
3. Watch tv
4. Read


Four things that never fail to cheer you up:

1. Baseball/Nascar/Hockey/Football
2. Sleeping
3. "Little Big League"
4. My CD's


About 20 years ago...

1. I was born
2. My parents werent divorced
3. The Braves were in the NL West
4. Some legends were still racing.

About 10 years ago...

1. I was 10
2. I was in elementary school
3. I got a new bike...lol
4. I was very adorable(What happened?)


About 5 years ago...

1. I was 15
2. I was in high school.
3. I got REALLY into hockey
4. I was in band


About 2 years ago...

1. I was 18
2. I graduated high school
3. I had a b/f
4. I got my liscense


About 1 year ago...

1. I was 19
2. I was still with the same b/f
3. Matt Kenseth won the last Winston Cup
4. Javy Lopez was still with the Braves


Today...

1. I went to work
2. Updated my diary
3. Watched "Boy Meets World" reruns
4. Took a shower.


Four things that scare you:

1. Bugs
2. Really bad Nascar wrecks
3. Asking someone out and later finding out they have a b/f
4. Embarrasing myself


Seven things that make you laugh:

1. "Little Big League"
2. The Braves announcers
3. Kenny Wallace
4. When someone acts really stupid.
5. Myself
6. Chris trying to convince me that Im a Steelers fan
7. Really good jokes.


Seven things you love:

1. Baseball
2. Racing
3. Hockey
4. Football
5. My computer
6. Music
7. Sleeping


Seven things you hate:

1. When I can't fall asleep.
2. Feeling sick
3. When people move slow in front of me.
4. New York sports teams
5. Driving on big roads
6. Rain that cancels races and/or qualifying
7. Rude guests at work


Seven things you don't understand:

1. How a racecar works.
2. Why New York sports teams cant get the hell out of New Jersey
3. Why people order a diet soda with a super sized fast food meal. Do they think the diet soad will balance that out?
4. Why I'm so freaking nervous asking someone out!
5. How people wrote the dictionary...how did they know they didnt leave out a word????
6. How songs are put onto a cd and the cd player reads it. 7. Why the sky is blue.


Seven things on your desk:

1. My monitor
2. TV Remote
3. Bag of Sour Patch Kids
4. My Josh Turner CD case
5. "None but the Braves": the book by Tom Glavine
6. Brush
7. Speakers


Right now you are:

1. Watching Wedensday night Baseball on ESPN on mute:A's vs. Yankees
2. Doing this survey
3. Wincing cause my right knee hurts really bad and I dont know why
4. Wondering why Im still in my work outfit
5. Staring at the computer screen.
6. Thinking about going to the bank tomorrow to deposit my check
7. Singing along to the song "In my dreams" on my Josh Turner CD


Seven facts about you:

1. I'm 20
2. I�m obsessed with baseball
3. I am very talkative but I can get shy
4. I got to meet Atlanta shortstop Rafael Furcal :)
5. I got to meet Clint Black at WalMart when he was signing CD's in January 2004
6. I always have a song in my head
7. I write in this diary too much


Seven things you plan to do before you die:

1. Visit all 30 Major League ballparks(So far...1 down, 29 to go)
2. Go to the MLB All Star game
3. Raise a family.
4. See a hockey game in Detroit just to experience it, because I hear it is a phenominal experience...regardless of your choice of team.
5. Goto the Daytona 500
6. Meet Javy Lopez...my favorite baseball player since I was 8
7. Sing the National Anthem at a sporting event...I dont care where!


Seven things you can do:
1. Sing
2. Tell you about the Atlanta Braves' roster, players who used to play for them, and talk about baseball players and who they play for...Im good at that lol
3. List every Nextel Cup driver, their car number, and what team they drive for.
4. Know the words to every song on the 3 Billy Joel greatest hits CD's
5. Read a book quickly.
6. Eat a kit of food when Im in a Chinese buffet
7. Spend a lot of money.


Seven Things You Can't Do:

1. Run long distances
2. Draw
3. Sit still
4. Picture Chipper Jones, Andruw Jones, and John Smoltz on any other team
5. Picture John LeClair and Eric Desjardins NOT retiring as a Flyers' player
6. Speak another langauage(FLUENTLY)
7. Math


Seven Famous People You Want To Meet:

1. Javy Lopez
2. David Akers
3. Bobby Labonte
4. Eric Desjardins
5. Dennis DeYoung(of Styx)
6. Nolan Ryan
7. Greg Maddux


Top 7 songs people should give a listen:

1. "Brandy"~Looking Glass
2. "Sweet Caroline"~Neil Diamondv 3. "Have you forgotten?"~Darryl Worley
4. "Just the way you are"~Billy Joel
5. "Superman(Its not easy)"~Five For Fighting
6. "Against all odds"~Phil Collins
7. "Live like you were dying"~Tim McGraw


Top 7 things that turn you on about your sex of choice:

1. If they make me smile by just how they say hi to me
2. I love guys who wear hats...mmmm!
3. Eyes
4. Hair
5. Their interests
6. Clothes
7. Personality


Top 7 things you say the most:

1. "Oh"
2. "Hey"
3. "Hmmm"
4. "Ummm, ok!"
5. "Allrighty!"
6. "Awesome"
7. "Cool"

Previous �� Next