Diary
Latest
Older
Recommend
Disclaimer

Contact
E-Mail
Guestbook
Notes
AIM

Me
Profile
My best pic
Fun facts
Bio

People
Family & Friends
Matt's Quotes
Co-Worker Quotes
Quotes from others

Thank You
Fans
Diaryland
8 Simple Rules(Majorly sad) and 11/5-good and bad
12:08 a.m. - 2003-11-05

Watched the hour long episode of 8 Simple Rules....

Wow. That was the most emotional thing on TV that I have ever watched since I dont know when. I think I cried almost all the way through it(Well sniffled mostly...cried at parts).

That was upsetting to see that episode..but I never missed a single episode and didnt intend on starting to do so.

November 5th is the 2 year anniversary of my senior year when our classmate Tabbitha got killed in a car wreck. I was never close to her, but senior year she sat in front of me in economics class. She was one of the more popular-dont-go-near-me people....but she was one of the nice ones, ya know? The day before she died, she asked me if we got anything new in at work(She and her mom stopped in at the thrift store where I work on weekends sometimes). I said yeah...and she said, and I remember "Cool, we'll be in Saturday" Next day at school everyone was crying but no one said why till the morning announcements told us Tab died. She was in a car wreck on 422 in a car driven by another classmate. The other classmate lived, but was unconscious. She woke up(On her 18th birthday,nonetheless) to realize she drove a car that killed her best friend. Id never be able to come back...but she did. No one blamed her though...which is good.

November 5th is also the birthday of my favorite baseball player, Atlanta Braves catcher, #8, Javy Lopez! Happy 33rd to the best catcher! :)

Not much else...will write sometime tomorrow!

Love,Jules

Previous �� Next