Diary
Latest
Older
Recommend
Disclaimer

Contact
E-Mail
Guestbook
Notes
AIM

Me
Profile
My best pic
Fun facts
Bio

People
Family & Friends
Matt's Quotes
Co-Worker Quotes
Quotes from others

Thank You
Fans
Diaryland
What a mental night
10:07 p.m. - 2004-11-06

Computer-wise, I am getting it back Monday and then getting a restore disc from Compaq and then I will be back. Until then...this!

Oh my God, this has been a mentally stressful week. Lets start w/how Evan was our server a few nights ago for my friend Katie and I, and he was our server tonight for me, my friend Missy, her son, and her friend Heather. God if there was such thing as letting yourself fall too deep, Id be the spitting image of it.

And I flipped out on Bill today and he yelled back at me. I pissed him off lol. I was silverware closer and this one girl Ashley, had to go on break at 1 so she could come back at 230 b/c she was working a double. So she had to roll her silverware then. I was pissed because I was almost done and no one but one person did their silverware and I didnt feel like sitting around to sign them out so I said "BILL! SILVERWARE! NOW PLEASE!" and he said rudely "Oh my God, f'n chill. I have tbales still!" He later csame back to roll them and he saw I did them for him and he asked why and I said I felt bad for yelling at him.

Plus, the aforementioned Ashley was talking to someone about how she and Justin hung out the other day.


And after dinner tonight, I could NOT find my cell phone but an hour later, I forgot it was in my glove box in my car.

Then there's Greg. THe cook who always jokes around with ALL the servers but everyone notices he always seems to corner me. Now, he jokes in a nice way. He isnt mean or anything, he is just a bundle of laughs and everyone loves to joke with him. I was backing out of my parking spot at work today and he walks up beside my car and waves and I roll down my window and he tells me to take it easy and to have a fun night.

That I didnt have.

My mind is so freaking messed up.

I need a drink

Go Eagles.

da2kokib/al19fl

*julie*

Previous �� Next