Diary
Latest
Older
Recommend
Disclaimer

Contact
E-Mail
Guestbook
Notes
AIM

Me
Profile
My best pic
Fun facts
Bio

People
Family & Friends
Matt's Quotes
Co-Worker Quotes
Quotes from others

Thank You
Fans
Diaryland
Christmas card writing....and sports update
7:57 p.m. - 2003-11-02

Its been awhile since I sat down and wrote a real entry. I write everyday but just a few lines....

Well Junior won the race today. Really exciting. Vickers got 13th which is good because he looks sharp in those #25 colors ;-) Bobby got tangled ina wreck with Harvick,Wallace(Rusty) and Stewart. Argh. Sterling got 11th.

Eagles won, and so did the Ravens.

I forgot all about the Flyers game today :( But they won 7-1 {{{shocked face}}}. Then again,they played the Leafs who flat out suck ass but I hate em anyway. I wish Tie Domi would take a bath in a vat of boiling grease. He always started shit with my fav. Flyer, Sandy McCarthy. Sandy doesnt play for the Fly guys anymore but he always will be my fav. NHL player,regardless.

Voted on nfl.com for the Pro Bowl players. Naturally, my votes went to mostly Ravens and Eagles players...but if I could pick extras, I went for people who probably suck, or play for teams that do.

Im in the midst of writing Christmas cards. I love writing them and sending them out. :)

Yesterday, the gift I bought for my friend Kenneth arrived in the mail. I hope he likes it! :) I already got BJ's gift bought, and my brother's. Im getting my mom the new Toby Keith CD but that doesnt get released until Tuesday so I cant get that yet.

Im sitting here eating peanut M&M's. They are so damn addicting.

I need to start more Christmas shopping...and soon.

I might watch the Packers/Vikings game at 830 but I dont know. Im kinda of footballed-out today! Too much! LOL. I watched some of the Colts/Dolphins game, and some of the Giants/Jets game which eventually the Jets tied at 28, but the Giants won in OT with a FG. Damn it. A Giants loss wouldve been good for the Eagles. But since Dallas beat the last place Deadskins, and the Eagles and Giants both won...the division is almost at a standstill because out of the NFC East,the only winless team was the Skins. Damn Skins shouldve won. Then the Eagles couldve gained a little on the Dallas Cowgirls...ack!

Debating what CD I wanna play...Im thinking I wanna play my Genesis CD. Or Brian McComas. Screw it. Im playing the Brad Paisley "Mud on the Tires" CD :)

OK I'll write later...more cards to write! :)

Love, Jules

Previous �� Next