Diary
Latest
Older
Recommend
Disclaimer

Contact
E-Mail
Guestbook
Notes
AIM

Me
Profile
My best pic
Fun facts
Bio

People
Family & Friends
Matt's Quotes
Co-Worker Quotes
Quotes from others

Thank You
Fans
Diaryland
Dislikes
7:31 a.m. - 2004-05-01

Basketball: I just can not get into this sport. I don't exactly know why, cause Im a very "sportsy" person. *shrugs* Oh well.

Toronto Maple Leafs: I can not stand this hockey team. I think it is mostly because of Tie Domi, Mats Sundin, Ed Belfour, and Bryan Marchment. I am not fond of Darcy Tucker, but I will give him partial credit cause he is DAMN hot!

Meat loaf, pork chops and sloppy joes: I hate all these foods.

Kurt Busch and Bobby Hamilton Jr.: I have never likes Kurt, do not like Kurt, and never will like Kurt. It isnt justc ausehe is so freaking ugly(No offense to anyone who thinks he is cute or something), but I can not stand his snotty attitude, and lack of respect for his fellow drivers on and off the track. Hamilton Jr? Well he is becoming a major ass, plus he looks like a pig. Seriously, look at his face.

Shoes on the bed: This PISSES ME OFF!!!!!!!!!! I dont mind socks, or slippers on the bed, but Im sorry, but shoes that had dirt and grime on it from walking in dirt, and around, Im sorry but I dont care to sleep with the blankets that have your foot dirt from shoes on it. Yuck.

People who talk the sports trash but cant take it: This is a major pet peeve of mine. Ok, say a friend who for instance is a Mets fan trashes the Braves if the Mets sweep the Braves(Note: I dont have any friends who are Mets fans), and then later on, the Braves sweep the Mets and I talk a little trash, and then they get all fucking pissed off at me calling me a bad sport. Sorry, but that is stupid. If youre gonna talk the trash, learn to take it. I have a few friends who I can trash teams with and we dont get mad at each other cause we dont take it personal, and we know each other are just joking around amongst friends. Talk the trash, take it back. Simple as that.

Phillies fans with grudges against JD Drew: I didnt realize this until I was at the Braves/Phils game on May 29th, 2004. See, JD Drew, after he was entered into the MLB draft, he did NOT want to sign with the Phillies, and they really wanted him. So everytime he is introduced, the fans fucking stand up and boo him like is a damn criminal. The Braves are a big rival of the Phils, but did the fans boo like crazy when the others were introduced? Yeah, there were a few jeers for the other Braves, but for goodness sakes. He hit a home run and they threw it back. If I caught it, Id have kept it and treasured it forever!!!! He didnt want to play for you, so fucking get over it. Im not saying this just cause Im a Braves fan. Ive ALWAYS liked JD Drew, and always will.

Previous �� Next