Diary
Latest
Older
Recommend
Disclaimer

Contact
E-Mail
Guestbook
Notes
AIM

Me
Profile
My best pic
Fun facts
Bio

People
Family & Friends
Matt's Quotes
Co-Worker Quotes
Quotes from others

Thank You
Fans
Diaryland
Pictures!
6:57 p.m. - 2003-10-30

My Flyers sister Jill...and her wonderful boyfriend Matt-who is also one of my best friends



Me at the Nascar race in June 2003 in Dover,Delaware. Im the 3rd person in the pic, although my hair is totally different now



My prized David Akers jersey. No one is even allowed to so much as breathe on it!



My special moose named Baltimore. Named after the city of the team that Mike "The Moose" Mussina played for at the time. I love moose, theyre my favorite animals!



Bad pic of my car...a 1992 Toyota Corolla




Simon Gagne of the Flyers...#12!




Javy Lopez has been my favorite baseball player since I began watching baseball/Braves when I was 11. He spent his whole career there since he got drafted in 1988. But this year he is with the Baltimore Orioles...first pitch he took as an Oriole was a HR. I prayed for a sign that he'd be ok there, and not only did I get to see him play in his 1st game, but he got that HR and I know it was for me. Jav, youre the best!



Previous �� Next