Diary
Latest
Older
Recommend
Disclaimer

Contact
E-Mail
Guestbook
Notes
AIM

Me
Profile
My best pic
Fun facts
Bio

People
Family & Friends
Matt's Quotes
Co-Worker Quotes
Quotes from others

Thank You
Fans
Diaryland
Favorite songs...
2:53 p.m. - 2003-12-03

Take my breath away-Berlin

The Dance-Garth Brooks

Breakfast at Tiffanys-Great Blue Something

Tiny Dancer-Elton John

Wrong Again-Martina McBride

Sweet Caroline-Neil Diamond

Hooked on a feeling-BJ Thomas

Brandy-Looking Glass

Youre so vain-Carly Simon

It never woulda worked out anyway-Brad Paisley

Midnight's gone-Terri Clark

Amanda-Boston

Prayin' for daylight-Rascal Flatts

Light in your eyes-Blessid Union of Souls

Underneath your clothes-Shakira

Dreaming of you-Selena

I dont wanna miss a thing-Aerosmith

Angel-Shaggy

Carolina on my mind-James Taylor

Thats the way it is-Celine Dion

Dont ask me why-Billy Joel

Sweet Surrender-Sarah McLachlan

I do now-Jessica Andrews

I wanna talk about me-Toby Keith

My first,my last,my everything-Barry White

Blue Collar Man(Long Nights)-Styx

Don't stop believin'-Journey

Love takes time-Mariah Carey

Cat in the cradle-Harry Chapin

Wild World-Cat Stevens

Again-Janet Jackson

Heaven's what I feel-Gloria Estefan

Straight up-Paula Abdul

Oh Sherry-Steve Perry

All my life-KiC and Jojo

Wide open spaces-Dixie Chicks

Mr.Roboto-Styx

My Maria-Brooks and Dunn

Lets hear it for the boy-Denise Williams

Operator-Jim Croce

Goodbye to you-Michelle Branch

Love me tomorrow-Chicago

Arthur's theme-Christopher Cross

Strawberry wine-Deana Carter

Eternal Flame-The Bangles

Thats All-Genesis

Tequila Talkin'-Lonestar

I lost it-Kenny Chesney

Too much time on my hands-Styx

Downeaster Alexa-Billy Joel

Brown Eyed Girl-Van Morrison

Walkin' on the sun-Smashmouth

One Week-Barenaked Ladies

Youre a God-Vertical Horizon

That'd be allright-Alan Jackson

Julie through the glass-Carly Simon

Turn the page-Bob Seger

When I think about angels-Jamie O'Neal

Sara Smile-Hall and Oates

Eventually-M2M

Standing outside the fire-Garth Brooks

Cinderella-Vince Gill

Bullet with butterfly wings-Smashing Pumpkins

Cherish-Madonna

Hard Habit to break-Chicago

Straight from the heart-Bryan Adams

Me neither-Brad Paisley

Emotional Girl-Terri Clark

These Wings-Jessica Andrews

Unbelievable-Diamond Rio

Come cryin' to me-Lonestar

How forever feels-Kenny Chesney

Never knew lonely-Vince Gill

Speed-Montgomery Gentry

She's in love with the boy-Trisha Yearwood

The fun of your love-Jennifer Day

Be like that-3 doors down

I keep looking-Sara Evans

Goodbye Earl-Dixie Chicks

Independence Day-Martina McBride

Forgive-Rebecca Lynn Howard

Single white female-Chely Wright

Mayberry-Rascal Flatts

Nothin' new under the moon-LeAnn Rimes

Great day to be alive-Travis Tritt

I miss my friend-Darryl Worley

I see your smile-Gloria Estefan

I hope you dance-LeAnn Womack

Guys do it all the time-Mindy McCready

Something in red-Lorrie Morgan

Only im America-Brooks and Dunn

Up and go-Starting Line

You are everything-Stylistics

Against all odds-Phil Collins

Forever young-Rod Stewart

Piano Man-Billy Joel

I gotta feeling-Billy Currington

Walking on sunshine-Katrina and the waves

Something like that-Tim McGraw

Dont Speak-No Doubt

Glory of love-Richard Marx

At the beginning with you-Donna Lewis/Richard Marx

Ten rounds with Jose Cuervo-Tracy Byrd

Ode to my car-Adam Sandler

Smile-Lonestar

Torn-Natalie Imbruglia

I dont wanna wait-Paula Cole

Daydream-Mariah Carey

Someday-Britney Spears

God must have spent a little more time on you-NSync

The Grand Illusion-Styx

The way you are-Billy Joel

One of us-Joan Osbourne

Free Fallin'-Tom Petty

You make my dreams-Hall and Oates

Butterfly-Mariah Carey

I'll be in your heart-Phil Collins

I wanna love you forever-Jessica Simpson

Previous �� Next