Diary
Latest
Older
Recommend
Disclaimer

Contact
E-Mail
Guestbook
Notes
AIM

Me
Profile
My best pic
Fun facts
Bio

People
Family & Friends
Matt's Quotes
Co-Worker Quotes
Quotes from others

Thank You
Fans
Diaryland
Javy Lopez, PLEASE STAY WITH THE BRAVES!
8:49 p.m. - 2003-12-04

Is it Christmas yet? :) I cant wait! This is gonna be a blast this year!!!!

I have an upset stomach. Combos and fruit punch dont mix! Hehe.

My friend Mike from back when i had webtv was FINALLY online today on yahoo messenger. Great seeing you again Mike! :) Youre the best, go Flyers w/Shanahan

Im nervous! :( Im hoping Javy Lopez resigns with Atlanta. :( He has been my favorite Braves player since 1994 when i began watching baseball/Braves....and cant stand the idea of another team picking him up. Although he has been a free agent the past 2 offseasons and Atlanta kept resigning him :) The Braves are "the best bet" for him according to the sports websites....

But this is nerve wracking.

If he leaves, hand me some tissues! :(

Feliz Navidad! :)

Jules

Previous �� Next