Diary
Latest
Older
Recommend
Disclaimer

Contact
E-Mail
Guestbook
Notes
AIM

Me
Profile
My best pic
Fun facts
Bio

People
Family & Friends
Matt's Quotes
Co-Worker Quotes
Quotes from others

Thank You
Fans
Diaryland
100 Things about me, part 3
11:26 p.m. - 2004-04-13

1.My favorite place to get hot dogs is the Mobil station in Limerick.

2.I have a problem with buying too many purses.

3.I still own my first ever Flyers shirt, and despite a hole in it, I refuse to part with it.

4.The wall behind my computer desk is a sports picture shrine.

5.My favorite commercial of all time is an NHL commercial with a guy riding a lawnmower over a leaf pile yelling "Die Maple Leafs, die."

6.I love french fries at the Reading Phillies games. Theyre the best!

7.I love 5th Avenue bars

8.I have a pink coffee mug with the Baltimore skyline on it and it says "Baltimore" on it!

9.Fresh cut grass makes me sneeze.

10.I once made a list of people I wanted to be on the Braves.

11.I got my wish this year with having Eli Marrero and JD Drew join the Braves! Yeah!

12.I love singing in Yahoo country music karaoke rooms. Some people like my singing for reasons yet to be determined.

13.When I was 14, I wrote a story about a girl who was a huge Mariners fan. I dont know why.

14. The main character's name was Jill.

15.I really want to go to St. Petersberg, Russia someday.

16.I love double decker tacos from Taco Bell.

17.I paid $13 for my David Akers jersey on Ebay. The auction ended at $38, but I used the $25 in my Paypal account on Ebay from stuff I sold, and just paid a mere $13 for it!

18.I email back and forth regularly with Atlanta Braves reliever, CJ Nitkowski.

19.My brother and I used to do "Ball races" in the swimming pool. Know those huge balls you can win at fairs? Well we had a few of them, plus some beach balls, and we made them float around the perimeter of the pool and they "raced". We had no life.

20.I keep all my lotions and body sprays, etc. in an old Eggos box with Terry Labonte on it with his 1996 Championship trophy.

21.I love Ebay browsing.

22.My development has all Indian names like "Iroqouis","Cherokee","Little Turtle", etc.

23.I do not like bananas.

24.Bobby Labonte was my first ever favorite Busch series driver and when he joined Cup, I kept following him.

25.My favorite female singer is Terri Clark, and I have all 5 of her CDs and they all are awesome.

26.My favorite teams to see the Braves play are the Astros, Marlins, and of course the Orioles when there is interleague play.

27.My favorite places to get pizza are two local places-TD Alfredo's and Marzella's.

28.October is my favorite month, cause its my birthday month. Plus all my sports are in season! :D

29.One of the people on my aforementioned list of people I wanted on the Braves was Darryl Kile.

30.When my mom told me that Darry Kile passed away( 6*22*02...rip, DK), I was crushed big time. I was a big fan of him.

31.My friend Chris insists on calling me "Mrs. Staley"...lol

32.Im horrible at giving directions. If youre lost, dont call me.

33.My friend Jill has the same stuffed moose as I have!

34.My favorite ex Braves player other than Javy Lopez is Mike Mordecai. He was a utility infielder who just for the most part was a pinch hitter, but he was awesome.

35.Sometimes I take walks in my development for the hell of it.

36.I change purses about once a month.

37.My favorite player on the Sharks(My other NHL team) is Jonathan Cheechoo aka Cheechoo-choo train.

38.I have a pic of myself in front of the Jeff Gordon souvy trailer with me doing a thumbs down sign! LOL!

39.I was in my high school's production of "Annie" in my senior year.

40.One Christmas, my grandmother gave me a nice keyboard and it has a ton of sound effects on it. When I got it, I played a certain sound effect and it put my cousin to sleep.

41.I love sandwiches from Wawa.

42.I put a ton of work into my diary here, lol.

43.

Previous �� Next