Diary
Latest
Older
Recommend
Disclaimer

Contact
E-Mail
Guestbook
Notes
AIM

Me
Profile
My best pic
Fun facts
Bio

People
Family & Friends
Matt's Quotes
Co-Worker Quotes
Quotes from others

Thank You
Fans
Diaryland
"Its been one week since you looked at me"
12:33 a.m. - 2004-04-14

Song quote title form the song "One week" by Barenaked Ladies..good song, Im telling you.

Anyway!

One week ago today I was given some good news about two wonderful people. My friend Jill, and my friend Matt.

Yes, I remember things like this.

How could I forget?

Continued wishes for the best of the best. Nothing makes me happier than having my friends so happy, and when friends find happiness in each other, it is my happiest moment as a friend, cause they mean the world to me, and to each other.

Nothing tops this.

I love you guys!

Go Flyers!

da2kokib/al19fl

jules

Previous �� Next