Diary
Latest
Older
Recommend
Disclaimer

Contact
E-Mail
Guestbook
Notes
AIM

Me
Profile
My best pic
Fun facts
Bio

People
Family & Friends
Matt's Quotes
Co-Worker Quotes
Quotes from others

Thank You
Fans
Diaryland
First Flyers game!
11:22 p.m. - 2005-11-11

Now that Tonya is broken up with her b/f, I am sure that Kevin is gonna be dancing. He already is drooling more than usual, and its sickening to me. So that gets me all moody, and then John winds up coming up to me and being a sweet guy and teasing me and getting me cheered up cause he said "Its no fun to see you down!" Course he has no idea why. And he wont know. Alyssa and I were talking while doing our prep work in the morning, and she said that its great that Kevin had the day off, to which I had to remark, "Thank God". So that's today in a nutshell.

Tomorrow night is my first ever Flyers game! I am so fucking excited! :D :D :D

BOBBY IS OUT OF THE #18 CAR NEXT YEAR! HE WILL BE IN THE #43 CAR FOR RICHARD PETTY! :(

This is a crushing moment. :( It wont ever be the same again. Why couldnt Joe Gibbs stick to Nascar full time? Im sure the Skins couldve found another coach...why did they have to take Gibbs out of retirement from NFL coaching???

BLAH!

Cant wait for tomorrow night! :)

da2kokib/al19fl
*JULIE*

Previous �� Next