Diary
Latest
Older
Recommend
Disclaimer

Contact
E-Mail
Guestbook
Notes
AIM

Me
Profile
My best pic
Fun facts
Bio

People
Family & Friends
Matt's Quotes
Co-Worker Quotes
Quotes from others

Thank You
Fans
Diaryland
He is back...oh no, oh no!
11:57 p.m. - 2005-11-18

This is what I am so excited for:

And Im going with my mom and her b/f. I know, going with my mom to a concert. But I have a cool mom that is fun to do stuff like that with. Besides, none of my friends like him so its all good.

Flyers lost 3 in a row. Unfuckingbelievable....ugh, revenge against the Pens tomorrow night.

D-Mac out for the year most likely, and God, will the Owens shit end? Its sad when it is on the nightly news every damn evening.

News at work....Adam is back. Just when I think I have everything under control, he comes in today and I find out he is starting back with us on Monday as a food expo. He will work nights, thank God. So yeah. And I cant believe he is back. This is not what I needed. Chris came in today to say hi, and that was fun. Havent seen him since I saw him and Bekki at McFadden's on my birthday when I met the man, David Akers. John was off today, fuck. I had a line planned for him too. But no....haha. Tomorrow is my last Saturday as a server. I am now gonna host on Saturday mornings. The host staff(Besides Colleen, Paige and Jess) is absolutely horrible. No one knows what the hell theyre doing, and its pathetic.

Oh and Sarah, Im gonna start an anti Chad group on MySpace, youre sure to want to join. *ANTI CK* Haha...when I get around to it, I will let you know. Good to see you back around more often.

Going to see the Flyers on Tuesday, they play the Lightning. The Ning' began our 3 game winless streak, and now we get to take them on again.

On another hockey note...dont call "kneeing" as a penalty when the person you called it for didnt even knee! Brashear tried a check and fell. And apparently that is now a kneeing call. Whatever the fuck that is. From every angle they showed, no one saw any "kneeing" going on. And sheesh, I gotta talk about Marion Hossa. What a fucking actor. He got knocked down by Robert Esche in some incedental contact, and dove to the ice. He dropped his head to the ice, face down, then looked up to see if a whistle was going to be blown, it was, so he quickly put his head back down. So obvious. But the refs didnt call him on a dive...but they called Donald on kneeing. What the fuck, people, come ON! Hossa is an ass, he ranks up with Darcy Tucker as the biggest actors in the NHL. But at least Tucker doesnt take look and see's to see if there's a whistle when he does his acting. Hossa is just lame as all hell, and I cant stand him.

Lots of movies I want to see. First, I want to see Walk the Line. And I want to see Yours, Mine, and Ours, cause lets face it, we all need a good old comedy now and then. And I think Rent looks so cool(Never saw it in any form before), and lastly, I gotta see Pride and Prejudice. Based on an old as hell book that I probably would never read, but it looks so good. And the guy in it is hot. Always a plus.

God, I hope Jimmie doesnt win the Cup. I will seriously be ill. Id rather see the Eagles lose the rest of their games this year than see Jimmie win the title. Clear enough?

I cant believe Adam is back.

da2kokib/al19fl
julie

Previous �� Next