Diary
Latest
Older
Recommend
Disclaimer

Contact
E-Mail
Guestbook
Notes
AIM

Me
Profile
My best pic
Fun facts
Bio

People
Family & Friends
Matt's Quotes
Co-Worker Quotes
Quotes from others

Thank You
Fans
Diaryland
Makes me crazy
9:10 p.m. - 2005-08-09

For the past two days I saw Matt, he and I actual had civil conversation. Meaning he didnt act like an ass to me. Of course, 3 nights ago, I sent him an IM that said "Sometimes people who claim theyre Phils fans are really Braves supporters."

He makes me crazy!!!!

A few of us at work have concluded our manager Mike looks like he could be a murderer. He said he once had hair down to his shoulders. (His head is shaved now.) *LOL* Maybe eventually I can get a picture so you all can see what we mean. And for those of you who are Braves fans will know what I mean when I say one of cooks named Isidro looks just like Johnny Estrada (His face anyway), its uncanny. Wow.

Kurt Busch to Penske Racing in 2007. Now if Jimmie goes there too, I dont have to say I cant stand Kurt and Jimmie. I can just simply say I cant stand the drivers in Penske Racing. Hot!

Next game I goto is on the 21st against the Pirates. RYAN VOGELSONG!!!! *LOL* Maybe Zach Duke will pitch. Oooh la la!!! Anyone care? Nah. Just so I can get another baseball and just so the Phils lose.

Gonna watch Comcast Sports Nite now and watch about the Eagles trainign camp! WOOHOO!

da2kokib/al19fl
*julie*

Previous �� Next