Diary
Latest
Older
Recommend
Disclaimer

Contact
E-Mail
Guestbook
Notes
AIM

Me
Profile
My best pic
Fun facts
Bio

People
Family & Friends
Matt's Quotes
Co-Worker Quotes
Quotes from others

Thank You
Fans
Diaryland
Another lame-o survey
8:56 p.m. - 2005-08-08

List 10 people and then name a song that makes you think of them.

1.Dane~"Right now"-Rushlow
2.Kenneth~"Big time"-Big&Rich
3.Kaytee~"Simple Life"-Carolyn Dawn Johnson
4.Becky~"Sweet Caroline"-Neil Diamond
5.Kim~"Me and Emily"-Rachel Proctor
6.Chris(in OH)~"Free fallin"-Tom Petty
7.Janine~"Dreaming of you"-Selena
8.Katie~"I want it that way"~BSB
9.Matt(in RI)~"Carolina in my mind"-James Taylor
10.Missy~"Together again"-Janet Jackson

Who is the one person you wish you could talk to right now? Matt
What shirt are you wearing? One of my many Eagles tshirts
Are you wearing socks, if so, what color are they? Im sockless right now.
What music are you playing if any? The very best of Chicago. Current song Im playing is "Stay tonight" :)
Do you collect anything? Anything Braves, Flyers, Eagles, and of the Nascar drivers I like. Autographs at ballgames, and the baseballs I get players to toss me at the games.
What is your father's middle name? Joseph
What was the name of the first street you lived on? New Street
How old were you when you lost your first tooth? 5 I think
Who was your first best friend? My neighbor Stephanie
What song do you like so much that you wish you wrote it? "I see your smile"-Gloria Estefan
What is your favorite color? Green
What is digit appears the most in your phone number, including area code? 1
Do you have a drivers license? Yeah
How about a car? Yes.. "Roshy" , my 2000 red Ford Focus
What is the name of your future daughter? Alexa Rae (my favorite singer named his daughter this), Abigail Chrystine, Madison Faith, Savannah Grace or Tierney Mae
What is the name of your future son? Craig Robert(After my late uncle I never met), Tyler Andrew, Mordecai Ryan, or Maddux Aaron.
What do you like on your pizza? Extra cheese, pepperoni, and sauteed onions. Delicious!
Who is your dream guy/girl? Tony Stewart *fans self* Too hot for words! *LOL*
What is your favorite movie? Little Big League
What is your prized possession? The gold baseball player charm that my neighbor Joe gave me. The Braves gave that to his wife in the mid 70s and he gave it to me. Also, my Dimitri Tertyshny rookie card, signed Braves jersey, signed John Smoltz ball, and the ball Todd Jones signed and tossed to me! He rocks!
What is on your bed right now? My fish sheets that Ive had for years, 4 pillows, my 2 patchwork-like cotton blankets(so cozy), Braves throw, my cell phone, and one of my cats.
What color nail polish is on your nails? None
What was your first pet's name? Penny
What is on your schedule for tomorrow? Wake up at 8:15, goto work at 9, get home around 430-ish, change out of work clothes, take a walk, do some laundry, take a shower, and virtually watch the Braves game online.
What is your current emotion? Confused
Did you yell at anyone today? Isidro, Mike, and my brother
What are you most looking forward to? September 13th: BRAVES @ PHILS! 4TH ROW SEATS! And the start of the NFL season! AND OF COURSE HOCKEY!!!!!!!!!
Who are you talking to online right now? No one. Everyone has away messages up...lol
How many people are online right now on your buddy list? 8
Who was the last person to email you? BJ
What is the weather like? Muggy and drizzling....so miserable
What is your favorite day of the week? Sunday!!!
What about your favorite month? July and October
How old will you be on your next birthday? 22
And when is your birthday? October 10th
Any friends share the same birth month as you? Kaytee, Matt H, and Nikki
What was the last book you finished reading? The book by David Wells (Becky-you should read it. ITS VERY GOOD!)
What is your favorite candy? Gummy bears

List your 10 favorite songs of all time
1. "Take my breath away"~Berlin
2. "The Dance"~Garth Brooks
3. "Breakfast at Tiffany's"~Deep Blue Something
4. "Tiny Dancer"~Elton John
5. "Wrong Again"~Martina McBride
6. "Babe"~Styx
7. "Allentown"~Billy Joel
8. "Sweet Caroline"~Neil Diamond
9. "Brandy"~Looking Glass
10. "Hooked on a feeling"~BJ Thomas

What is your favorite TV show? Baseball Tonight, 8 Simple Rules, Gilmore Girls, Wheel of Fortune, Sportscenter, Family Guy, American Dad, and the CMT Top 20 countdown.
What color are your eyes? Brown
And what about your hair color? Brown
What is your middle name? Anne
If you were to have a movie made about you, who would you want to play you? Alexis Bledel (She plays Rory on Gilmore Girls)
Do you write poetry? Song lyrics when Im inspired to do so
How is your health right now? Pretty good, thanks for asking!
How many first cousins do you have? 3 (None on my mom's side)
What kind of vehicles do your parents and siblings drive? My mom drives a 1994 Chevy Silverado, my dad drives a 1999 Ford Ranger, and my brother drives a 1997 Hyundai Tiburon. But my car is the coolest!
Is your hair curly or straight? Sadly its straight...straight haired girls all want curls, lol.
What is your pet peeve? Shoes on the bed, hypocrisy, and people that think the world is better off without democrats. Last time I checked, wouldnt it suck if we all were the same?
Did you ever fall for a close friend? Yes, twice. And they both have the same name. People with that name should beware lol.
Who is your favorite actor? Adam Sandler and Kevin Costner
Who is your favorite actress? Reese Witherspoon
What is your favorite movie with your favorite actor in it? For Adam Sandler, its "Happy Gilmore" and for Kevin Costner, its "Field of Dreams"
What is your favorite movie with your favorite actress in it? "Cruel Intentions"
Who has the sexiest voice in the world? Tony Stewart...I could listen to him talk about dirt on his shoes and Id be happy!! *LOL*
How about the most annoying voice? Its a tossup between Chad Knauss(Jimmie Johnson's crew cheif) or John Kruk on "Baseball Tonight". I havent gotten around to flipping a coin yet...*LOL*
What is the grossest smell? The damn cat litter box, lol
What is your lucky number? 8...If I goto a game with someone and their seat nu,ber is 8, I make them trade with me. *LOL*
What is your favorite branch of the armed forces? Navy, cause my parents were in the Navy
How do you sit on the political spectrum? Im quite liberal and damn proud of it. And oh yeah, I dont like Bush and Im sick of this damn "war"(I still wish safe returns for all our troops). Wanna make something of it? I dont really give two shits what y'all think either.
What is your favorite city? Baltimore is absolutely gorgeous, but I love Philly...there's nothing like it. But hey Atlanta, go Braves!!!!!
What is your favorite beach? Rohoboth Beach, Delaware
What is your favorite book? "Icy Sparks"
What was the last CD you bought? "Mr. A-Z" by Jason Mraz...DUDE! Everyone should buy it!


da2kokib/al19fl
julie

Previous �� Next