Diary
Latest
Older
Recommend
Disclaimer

Contact
E-Mail
Guestbook
Notes
AIM

Me
Profile
My best pic
Fun facts
Bio

People
Family & Friends
Matt's Quotes
Co-Worker Quotes
Quotes from others

Thank You
Fans
Diaryland
Another day
10:43 p.m. - 2005-08-05

Today was a picture perfect day. Sorta...haha, lol.

Oh fuck the Cardinals.

We're selling paper lemons for $1 a piece at work for Alex's Lemonade Stand, and oops, I was not able to sell ANY today, and neither was Tonya. Same with Lisa. When Phil was taking money from Lisa, he yelled "WHY DIDNT YOU SELL ANY LEMONS? HAVE YOU LOST YOUR HEART? THIS GIRL DIED! DONT YOU CARE?". Very convincing acting! LOL!!! Then he pulled that on me too and I told him he's a great actor and he said thats his dream...lol. We wound up talking acting talk while he was cashing me out and then while Tonya was finishing up her back of the house sidework, Phil asked her if she sold any and he did his little act again and Tonya got all defensive, not knowing he was acting, lol. And he gave us a big group hug and told us to not take him seriously, lol. Tonya leaves for the shore tomorrow morning, and will be gone a week I think. I told her to bring me back lime salt water taffy. Sooooo good! :)

On an Eagles note, there is a "major" loss for the year. Todd Pinkston. HAHA! They have the fucking NERVE to call him a major loss, lol. Bullshit. The LOSER caught ONE touchdown pass last year and he's lucky if they even pass to him once a game. He is a waste. Kinda like how Therien is to the Flyers and Kolb is to the Braves and Kurt is to Nascar. Ok, well you get the idea.

All Store meeting tomorrow at 9am. So that means Alyssa, Lisa, and I are gonna get there at 830 to get a head start on the prep work which sucks, but with the hour long meeting, we need that half hour from 830-9 to use for our prep.

Braves are getting their asses kicked by the Cards tonight. Smoltz gave up 5 runs. I feel bad for him, he just did not have his #1 stuff tonight and thats ok, cause the Nats lost. Whew...thats for sure! Gotta keep it 4.5 out lol.

Bye...I am tired of writing for tonight. Later people!

da2kokib/al19fl
julie

Previous �� Next