Diary
Latest
Older
Recommend
Disclaimer

Contact
E-Mail
Guestbook
Notes
AIM

Me
Profile
My best pic
Fun facts
Bio

People
Family & Friends
Matt's Quotes
Co-Worker Quotes
Quotes from others

Thank You
Fans
Diaryland
Buy that CD cause we're 4 up
10:48 p.m. - 2005-07-29

Attention. EVERYONE GET OFF YOUR ASS NOW! GO BUY THE NEW JASON MRAZ CD, "Mr. A-Z" AND THEN LISTEN TO IT. THEN YOU MAY COME BACK AND READ THIS ENTRY! THANKS! :)

Im sitting here watching Baseball Tonight, and I am bewildered. Phil Nevin is a jackass. He rejects a trade to Baltimore, which sorry, he is a fool for, and now he is off to the Rangers for Chan Ho Park. Loser. Chan Ho gets a solid deal.

And "Big Papi" needs to shut his pie hole. No one needs to hear him flap his mouth about his opinions on the Manny trade rumors. Hey "Big Papi", Id love to spit on you about now, you son of a bitch.

(Side note: I dont mind Ortiz, really. But he needs to shut his mouth.)

What about these Astros, huh? They suck ass for the first half for the past 3 years, and then the Killer B's wind up opening a can of whoop ass. Yawn. And lalalala, who cares anymore about them?

Off week in Nascar this week. Blah, now what the hell kind of Sunday is that gonna be? There's a Braves game on TBS on Sunday afternoon(Pirates suck). Then woohoo, the BRICKYARD 400 NEXT WEEK! I never missed a Brickyard, lol. Always have my ass in front of my TV for it. Hopefully this year one of my guys will win. They say whoever runs well at Pocono tends to have a solid run at the Brickyard. I dont think I could stand seeing Kurt win at Indy and kiss the bricks, and seeing everyone kiss his sorry white ass. Man it feels good to say that. Im sick of people thinking I have to like all drivers. I dont like Kurt, I dont like Jimmie, and I dont like Jeff Gordon. Although Jeff doesnt tend to irk me as much as he has in years past. I respect these guys dont get me wrong, it takes guts to do what they do, but I dont like them. Bah! And Im sure Jimmie would still be a major success without Chad Knauss. Know why? Cause he is Hendrick's golden boy. Jeff used to be the golden boy until he hit 30. Then Rick went out and got this punk. Ok, Im done ranting about that. I could go on for hours about that. But I have important things to talk about.

Work sucked today. Its dull without Kevin to amuse us in the morning. Lisa and I got Jim to put on our country music in the morning, followed by complaints of Tonya and Kelly. So around 10, Tonya took the mini stereo out of the office and plugged it in where she was working on salds with Kelly, and put in one of her head banging heavy metal CD's, muich to the delight of Jake. But the country was still on. So Lisa and I sang as loud as we possibly could. Then Jim turned "our" stuff off. So Lisa and I broke out into a little singing of whatever song came into our heads. Kat, who was the bartender today, was not amused, so she "howled" at us from out front. So Lisa and I continued to sing.

Didnt even notice Chris was there until about 20 minutes before I left. I was getting the silverware out of dish and he came over to put stuff in, and I was like "Chris, didnt know you were here!" and he told me I really know hjow to make someone feel welcome, lol. I told him Im back in my bubble, and Phil interrupted and said he didnt care to know what that meant, so I just started talking to Isidro in Spanish and Chris proceeded to laugh and say Isidro isnt my amigo, and that Im a loco chica. And I was forced to correct him that Id be "loca", not "loco". People need to get it right around here. Chris is right when he said there's not another person quite like me, lol.

Matt came in to eat today by himself, and he was dressed up with a tie. Ok, that guy looked so hot like that. I wouldve taken him then and there given the chance, lol. I almost went up to him while he was sitting there and confessed. But I dont think telling him that while at work would have been the most ideal thing. Not with everyone hanging around. I instead went over to the host stand to chit chat with Lindsey, who is now our Friday morning host, along with Jess. Fun times, lol. She lets me do the features board, and in return, she puts down the chairs. Good deal, cause I like to write up the board. I used to do that for Adam all the time. Wow, there's a name I havent made a reference to in eons.

Id like to say whoever made an attempted robbery of Jerome McDougal'scar in Miami needs an ass kicking. And a serious one at that, any volunteers? Ha! He was shot in the stomach and was originally in critical condition, but he is now in "fair" condition. For those of you who either dont know who he is, or dont care to know, he is a defensive end for the Eagles. This is definetly a sucky situation. Get well, Jerome. And I hope whoever did this to you gets his ass kicked and gets locked up.

Has anyone been keeping up on the Sportscenter 50 states in 50 days thing? This is so interesting. I was most impressed with the thing about Montana. I think Joe Montana is hands down the best QB ever. And when I hear Peyton being compared to him and Marino, it sickens me. I admire Peyton, but he is not ever going to be half the QB as Montano or Marino. Face it, and if you think he will, get your head out of your ass. Sheesh!

I hope to get tickets for my mom and I for the Flyers first game on October 5th. Maybe I can convince my mom to buy the tickets for my birthday, lol. Amy told me if I go, my mom and I can ride up with her and her husband. Which is cool. You have no clue how pumped I am for my Flyers!!!! I was chilly in the middle of the night cause my brother turned the a/c up a bit too much and I admit, the place needed to be cooled down, so I put on my Gagne jersey and slept in that. I know, I know, dork alert. But hey, it was the closest long sleeve shirt around that was clean, besides my black zip up hoodie sweater. And that is wool. I wouldnt want to wear that to bed, lol. Id be scratching the night away. And the wool wouldnt feel good on my sunburn peeling shoulder.

Speaking of sunburn, I only have 4 more games to goto this year. Two in August and two in September. The ones in August are against the Cubs and Pirates, and September brings the Marlins (Again. Todd Jones might be putting out a restraining order if I bullpen stalk again.), and of course my Braves. I have 4th row seats above the Atlanta dugout for that one. Ooooh, I can not wait, lol. Go Braves! My boys won tonight (Hooo-yeah, Horacio!!!) and we're now 4 games up in the East. That's the right stuff ;) But I want the Nats to win the wild card in the NL. Itd be fun to kick their ass all over again in the playoffs. Make them wish they never left Montreal! Hehe, Im evil. But fun. And its awesome that way!


Later!

Current music~"Geek in pink"-Jason Mraz

da2kokib/al19fl

*~Jules

Previous �� Next