Diary
Latest
Older
Recommend
Disclaimer

Contact
E-Mail
Guestbook
Notes
AIM

Me
Profile
My best pic
Fun facts
Bio

People
Family & Friends
Matt's Quotes
Co-Worker Quotes
Quotes from others

Thank You
Fans
Diaryland
Some pics, and Flyers/Devils maybe?
10:32 p.m. - 2005-08-01

This has been a crappy past two days. I am just looking forward to Thursday when I have off. My mom and I are apartment hunting for me, going out to lunch, and visiting Joe. I have that to look forward to at least :)

At work today, Phil was mid manager today, and that went well. At 1, I had Colleen put TBS on the TV by the host stand which is my my section. THe Braves game was on and in the 9th, they had 2 on and 2 out for Jeff Franceour, and Matt came up to the host stand where I was chanting "Go Franceour, hit a homer!" and Matt never even once acknowledged me, spoke to me, or looked at the TV. I really dont know why I even bother with him, but he is seriously the type of person you cant help but be crazy about, you know? To quote a Lindsay Lohan song,

I wanna hold on but it hurts so bad. And I cant keep something that I never had.

Oh! July 27th was the one year anniversary for Applebees, and I took a few pics. Here we go...

The cool cake

Liz eating a slice of the yummy cake!

Val, in the middle of eating!

Britta aka "Water Filter"

Well, Amy has good news for me! She and her husband believe there is a wedding they have to goto on October 7th. Which is the first game the Flyers play against the Devils this year. If this is the case, and if her brother in law cant go, then I can go! I am so thrilled, lol. She will let me know most likely tomorrow if that is the day of the wedding. Happy early birthday to me, lol.

The Eagles' Fan Festival is Sunday the 28th @ The Linc! And there isnt a race on that Sunday, so that's awesome. So Im going, its free admission. Im definetly looking forward to it!

da2kokib/al19fl

*julie*

Previous �� Next