Diary
Latest
Older
Recommend
Disclaimer

Contact
E-Mail
Guestbook
Notes
AIM

Me
Profile
My best pic
Fun facts
Bio

People
Family & Friends
Matt's Quotes
Co-Worker Quotes
Quotes from others

Thank You
Fans
Diaryland
Flyers got a schedule...oh and by the way...
9:51 p.m. - 2005-07-28

Today totally rocked, lol. And I just realized how much reading about my life Kaytee will have when she comes back. She goes away and the best things happen.

Braves swept the Nationals today and we now are up by 3 in the division! We play a 3 game series with the Arm-Pittsburgh Pirates next.I love calling em' that. So evil of me, I know.

October 5, 2005. This is going to be a very wonderful day. Why?

CAUSE THE FLYERS ARE BACK THAT DAY! They will play the Rangers in Philly! I'm so excited! :) Nothing like that to make my day!


Later!

Current music~"All my life"~ KiC and Jojo

da2kokib/al19fl

julie

Previous �� Next