Diary
Latest
Older
Recommend
Disclaimer

Contact
E-Mail
Guestbook
Notes
AIM

Me
Profile
My best pic
Fun facts
Bio

People
Family & Friends
Matt's Quotes
Co-Worker Quotes
Quotes from others

Thank You
Fans
Diaryland
A day full of GRRRR!
9:02 p.m. - 2005-07-26

Sometimes I dont get things. Or people. I havent been online on my "alter ego" to talk to matt lately. Which is probably a smart move, grrr. Why the "grrrr"? Just cause.

Braves are currently down 2-0 to the Nationals. This is a crucial series cause we are tied for first with them, and this is the opener of a 3 game series. And guess what? Hampton is back on the DL...Poor "Bulldog". So, we're recalling either Davies or Colon from AAA Richmond. Bah. I dont care what one, cause truth be told, they both kick ass, lol. And Jorge Sosa is getting the start in this series instead of the injured Hampton. Ha! This should be fun lol. Cause Sosa has been tearing it up!

Kevin called me tonight and he is going to Ohio with his family for a week.(No people, this is not the Kevin at work.)He is coming over tomorrow before I goto work so he can see me before he leaves. So nice! Set the alarm a tad earlier. By that I mean about 10 minutes. Awww,man...I value those 10 minutes of shut eye, lol.

After work today, I went home to change, and drove to go get my license renewed. Wouldnt you know they closed at 415 today and I got there at 425? What the hell time is THAT to close? There was a note on the door that said that, but the sign with the hours said they close at 530 Monday-Saturday. What the hell? So I wasted precious gas on that bullshit. Enter another "Grrrr!"

Oh and another "Grrrr!" My shoulder is peeling! From sunburn suffered at a ballgame. But get this, only one shoulder even burned. Odd, yes. But gorss. So this is well deserving of a "Grrrr!"

But one slight "WOOHOO!" Adam LaRoche just hit a homer! Lovin' the "ROACH".

Later all!

Current music~"Nothin' to lose"-Josh Gracin

da2kokib/al19fl

*julie*

Previous �� Next