Diary
Latest
Older
Recommend
Disclaimer

Contact
E-Mail
Guestbook
Notes
AIM

Me
Profile
My best pic
Fun facts
Bio

People
Family & Friends
Matt's Quotes
Co-Worker Quotes
Quotes from others

Thank You
Fans
Diaryland
Adios "Tomato world"...and more
6:19 p.m. - 2005-07-25

I need to make a Flyers' layout. I heart my Flyers! I am probably a bit too thrilled about the return of hockey. Although now the Flyers probably won't resign Radovan Somik. Not a terrible loss anyway, but still. Hell, just gimme the Flyers. Oooh! COATSEY'S CORNER! And Jim Jackson! And Dorney! (Ok yeah. Time to zip it!) At work today, Amy told me she told Tim (Her husband) that she needs to get me to a Flyers game this year! WOOT! So excited,lol.

Fag boy won the race yesterday (Fag boy= Kurt Busch). The announcers on TNT are convinced that Chad Knauss is some form of God or something(Jimmie Johnson aka Punk Boy's crew chief). Tony got 7th, Bobby got 9th or something like that(Hell yeah, a top 10. I'll take that in a heartbeat.) Biffster blew a tire with like 7 or 8 laps to go...not cool at all, lol. So this means Fag boy is STILL the damned points leader. Kurt and Jimmie. Jimmie and Kurt. Blah, blah, blah.

Work today was fun. We got prep done early today, and at 10, Bekki did a Chick Fil-A run, and I got a chicken bagel. SO GOOD! And while we were all sitting around eating, Phil told us he got engaged over the weekend. He told us he knew she'd say yes cause she knew it was coming soon. And he said "What girl wouldn't want to be with me?" Bekki, Alyssa, Ashley and I all raised our hands. Then Scott and I had a spat over who is better this year, the White Sox or Red Sox. And Kevin and I thrrew food at each other and bickered again. Also, today...Adam came in to eat with his family. Adam. Fuck...did he have to come over to me and punch me like the old times? Of course! Haha. Tomorrow is the quiet prep girl Zelkja's last day tomorrow. She, her husband (Jess) and their son Gabe are moving. Dunno where. That sucks. No more "Tomato world". Dont ask.

More work "gossip". Bekki, Alyssa and I were talking about the "Apple couples" that are going on at work. According to Bekki who is the know all on this subject, the only ones there are, are Justin and Ashley G, Ashley D(Carside girl) and Bill(My "Apple brother"...this one is new to me) and the forever off and on Diana and Paul. Alyssa questioned about Matt and Sarah and Bekki said it is no more. I added the excerpt of the chat Sarah and I had the other day.

Also, the Apple Stars for May and June were announced. For May, it is Emily(A bartender), and June it is Matt. When Emily told me this, Matt was near her. I said "Congrats, Emily!", and she said "And Matt?" To which I replied, "I gotta go check on my tables." And I walked quickly away.

Back to a sports topic(Man, I really jump topics lately). The Braves are off tonight. Bah. They open a 3 game series in Atlanta tomorrow night against the Nationals. We're tied with them for first right now. Smoltz starts tomorrow night, which means Brian McCann will be catching. Crap! For DC, Livan Hernandez will be pitching. Yeah, he is good this year but he doesnt get a lot of run support. Sadly, neither does Smoltz.

Kurt Busch is still a fag.

Got my renewal info for my drivers license. I have to pay fucking $29 just for a new license. What a load of bullshit. I'll get that done on Thursday when I have off. I have till October 11th to get it done, but I want it done and over with. Im gonna wear my Braves' jersey for it, cause I'm cool like that, and I want the universe to know Im a Braves fanatic. Although I am sure that the universe is aware of that. Very certain.

Did I mention yet that Andruw Jones got 2 more homers last night? Yeah, Atlanta lost, but Andruw is now up to 32 for the season,and Im quite happy about that, lol.

As you all have noticed, I am updating more often. I didnt update a lot for some time cause I just wasnt into it. I didnt have a lot to say, and the things I did have to say, were things I didnt feel like sharing with the world. I had some stuff I had to work through, but Im back to normal again, so look for more frequent updates...meaning at least 4-5 times a week or more. Yay!

Ok, I gotta goto Target to get Zeljka a goodbye card and small gift on behalf of the kick ass Applebees' dayshift. Adios tomato world.

Get Flyered up y'all!

da2kokib/al19fl,

*JULIE*

Previous �� Next