Diary
Latest
Older
Recommend
Disclaimer

Contact
E-Mail
Guestbook
Notes
AIM

Me
Profile
My best pic
Fun facts
Bio

People
Family & Friends
Matt's Quotes
Co-Worker Quotes
Quotes from others

Thank You
Fans
Diaryland
The "M" saga, and more adventures in my day
1:19 a.m. - 2005-07-16

Ok youre for the most part up to date on the Matt saga. And I know my regular readers are probably thinking "Get the hell over him." Good idea! But today threw me for a loop.

We have a carside girl named Sarah. She graduated with my brother and she is sort of a druggie type of girl sometimes... (My brother mentioned her before and showed me her picture in his yearbook, so I know its her.) She talks to Matt sometimes at work and today they came in together to eat. I had a section at the top of the resturant (As always. This is MY section at lunchtime and no one dares to take it from me with fear of bodily harm.), and its a long walk back to the kitchen unless I cut by the smoking tables which is the "no fly zone" but no one really follows that rule, haha. Not even the managers, bad example! And they sat there in a smoking table (They both are smokers.) And Tonya was their server. And I told Tonya when in the kitchen that I dont like Sarah too much. And one time when Matt went to the bathroom, Tonya was at the table talking to Sarah. I didnt talk to Tonya much that day so i asked her if she neede anything but I dont thinks she heard me. Sarah was saying "...she is upset I think cause I think she likes Matt and Im here with Matt." I didnt ever tell ANYONE at work I like Matt. Not even Tonya and I tell her pretty much everything. She is my "work sister"...lol. I didnt ask Tonya if Sarah was referring to me or not. I didnt talk to Matt or Sarah at any time today while they were there, so I dont know how she got that impression, if in fact she was talking to me. But then after they left, Lisa, Tonya, and this girl named Kelly and I were all talking and Lisa asked Tonya if Sarah and Matt were dating and Tonya said no, cause theyre just friends. Now, that's good. Cause they didnt look "friendly". Not more than friends friendly anyway. But still. I find it ironic that I pretended to be a girl named Sarah and now a Sarah is in the picture. But the site I saw Matt's name on said he only wants to date girls that are between 21 and 25. Sarah is 18. 18!!!! But I wish he would like me. He thinks the online me is really cool. But I think the time is nearing for me to come clean and tell him the truth. But that would make seeing him at work so unbelievably awkward. I have never been so ung up over someone like this before.

Oh and on another few notes. My cell died today. TOTALLY. And I got it replaced free under warranty but I lost all the numbers in it. With the exception of my mom, dad, brother, work, and a few friends numbers who I know by heart, I am without ways to call most people until I see them online to ask them for their number again, or until they call me.

Braves won tonight, and the Nationals lost. WOO! We are now only 1.5 back, and get this...Hudson comes off the DL and starts tomorrow night and MY...yes, my Mike Hampton comes off the DL on Sunday and starts! Hampton! *tears of joy* I am so happy! I missed my Bulldog starting!

Kenneth comes to the lovely town of Royersford,PA tomorrow late afternoon/early evening! Yay! All aboard for a fun time! And on Sunday we're taking a ride on the D-Train, haha...lol. Might goto my church's fair. Ha, Ive never been to that fair. I only goto Kimberton Fair. I went to that all but like 3 years of my life, every summer. I go on $10 ride night when you get a $10 wristband to ride all night for $10. Sweet, but parking in the fairgrounds is a living hell. You try it. You couldnt get a good parking spot if you were God himself! Sad, but oh so very true. But its worth it! Cause the Tilt a whirl and Scrambler rock. Last year my friend Kim and I went on a kiddie ride: a bear you it in and it spins. We're such dorks. And the ferris wheel. Ok, yeah. But winning a fruit basket is the highlight of every fair evening. Exciting? Yes! Fun? Always!

Ok Im gonna go check up on some of the My Space groups Im on and read more about Johnny Estrada appealing his unfair suspension cause an umpire started cursing at him and he stuck up for himself...


da2kokib/al19fl

julie

Previous �� Next