Diary
Latest
Older
Recommend
Disclaimer

Contact
E-Mail
Guestbook
Notes
AIM

Me
Profile
My best pic
Fun facts
Bio

People
Family & Friends
Matt's Quotes
Co-Worker Quotes
Quotes from others

Thank You
Fans
Diaryland
Survey
5:30 p.m. - 2005-07-14

[ ] I am a university student.
[x] I am a cuddler.
[ ] I am an okay dancer.
[ ] I am a huge fan of lists.
[x] I am a morning person
[x] I am a perfectionist.
[ ] I am a Republican.
[ ] I am allergic to something deadly.
[ ] I am an only child.
[x] I am Catholic.
[x] I am content as of this moment.
[ ] I am currently in my pajamas.
[ ] I am currently pregnant.
[x] I am currently single.
[ ] I am embarrassed to be seen with my mother or father.
[ ] I am currently suffering from a breaking heart.
[ ] I am okay at styling other people's hair.
[ ] I am left handed.
[ ] I am married.
[x] I am obsessed with my Myspace.
[x] I am online 24/7, even as an away message.
[ ] I am resentful that I have to grow up.
[ ] I am very shy around the opposite sex.
[x] I am, or was, pigeon-toed.
[x] I bite my nails.
[x] I can be paranoid at times.
[ ] I carry a weapon with me everywhere I go. (sometimes...)
[ ] I collect picture frames. (and put lots of pictures in them!)
[x] I currently have a crush on someone.
[ ] I consider myself to be a 'nerd'.
[x] I currently regret something that I have done/am doing.
[x] I curse frequently.
[x] I do not believe people are inherently good or evil.
[ ] I don't hate anyone.
[x] I enjoy country music.
[ ]I enjoy jazz music.
[x] I enjoy smoothies.
[x] I enjoy talking on the phone.
[x] I have a ...car.
[x] I have a mobile phone.
[ I have a hard time paying attention at school.
[x] I have a hidden talent.
[x] I have a hobby.
[x] I have a lot to learn.
[x] I have a pet.
[x]I have a secret that I am ashamed to reveal.
[ ] I have a tendency to fall for the "wrong" guy/girl.
[ ] I have all my (real) grandparents, none of them have died.
[x] I have at least one brother and/or sister.
[ ] I have avoided work to play with my Myspace
[x] I have been in a real relationship.
[ ] I have been in a threesome.
[x] I have been rejected by someone.
[ ] I have been the "psycho ex" in a past relationship.
[ ]have been to another country.
[ ] I have been to an anime convention.
[ ] I have been to Europe.
[ ] I have been to Las Vegas.
[x] I have been told that I am very smart.
[x] I have been told that I have an unusual sense of humor.
[ ]I have broken a bone.
[x] I have Caller I.D. on my phone.
[x] I have changed a diaper.
[x] I have changed a lot over the past year.
[ ] I have cheated on a significant other.
[x] I have counted down the days until the summer.
[ ] I have dated my best friend's ex.
[x] I have done something illegal.
[ ] I have friends who have never seen my natural hair color.
[ ]I have gone scuba diving/snorkling.
[x]have had major/minor surgery.
[ ] I have had my hair cut within the last week.
[ ] I have had sex with someone I was not in a relationship with.
[ ]I have had the cops called on me.
[ ] I have snogged someone I knew I shouldn't.
[ ] I have snogged someone of the same sex.
[ ] I have made a move on a friend's significant other in the past.
[x] I have mood swings.
[ ] I have no idea what I want to do for the rest of my life.
[x] I have passed out drunk at least once in the past 6 months.
[x] I have rejected someone before.
[x] I have seen The Lord of the Rings trilogy. (OK, but I only saw the first one)
[ ] I have seen the television show The O.C.
[x] I have swam in the ocean.
[ ]I have tried a drug that is illegal.
[ ] have tried sushi.
[ ] have watched Sex and the City.
[x] I have watched the television show Spongebob Squarepants.
[ ] know how to shoot a gun.
[x] I like being the center of attention.
[x] I like eating Ramen noodles.
[x]I like my handwriting.
[ ] I like Shakespeare.
[ ] I like the taste of blood.
[ ]I like to cook.
[x] I like to sing.
[ ] like to vacuum.
[x] I love learning foreign languages.
[ ] I love Michael Jackson.
[x] I love my friends.
[ ] love olives.
[x] I love rain.
[x] I love sleeping.
[x] I love to play computer games.
[x] I love to shop.
[x] I miss someone right now.
[x] I own 100 CDs or more.
[ ] I own a home.
[x] I own and use a library card.
[x] I play a musical instrument.
[ ] I practice a religion that is not considered mainstream.
[x] I read books for pleasure.
[x] I shave my legs.
[ ] I sleep a lot during the day.
[x] I strongly dislike math.
[ ] I think Britney Spears is pretty.
[ ] I think long strings of html code look cool.
[ ] I think that Pizza Hut makes the best pizza.
[x] I think the world would be a better place if people just smiled more often.
[ ] I was born in a country other than the USA.
[x] I watch more TV this year than last year.
[ ] I watch soap operas on a regular basis.
[ ] I wear contact lenses.
[ ]I will try anything once.
[x] I work at a job that I enjoy.
[ ] I would classify myself as ghetto.
[ ] I would get plastic surgery if it were 100% safe, free of cost, and scar-free.
[x] I like orange kool aid.
[ ] I can name all 7 of the dwarfs from 'Snow White and the Seven Dwarfs'.
[ ] I like being at school.
[ ] I always love wearing sweaters.
[ ] I love polo.
[x] Iam currently wearing socks.
[ ] I am being nostalgic right now.
[ ] I hate summer.
[ ]I am tired.
[ ] I love to paint/draw/sketch/sculpt

I have....

[x] been drunk.
[ ] smoked pot.
[ ] done ecstasy.
[ ] done coke.
[ ] done crack.
[ ] done heroin.
[ ] done opium.
[ ] done PCP.
[ ] done LSD.
[ ] done CCC's.
[ ] done prescription narcotics for recreational purposes.
[ ] huffed air-duster.
[ ] been to a rave. (but i didn't rave...)
[x] been to a real party.
[x] kissed someone.
[x] ridden in a taxi.
[ ]jumped a ramp with a bike.
[x] been dumped.
[x] been used.
[ ] shoplifted
[ ] ran from the cops.
[ ] been in a room of your school that you could get suspended for being in
[ ] been fired.
[ ] been kicked out of a movie theater.
[ ] snuck into a movie.
[ ] been in a fist fight.
[ ] got hit by a car.
[ ] fired a real gun.
[x] snuck out of your parent's house.
[ ] been arrested.
[ ] gone in a mosh pit.
[x] stolen something from your school.
[ ] celebrated new years in times square.
[x] gone on a blind date.
[x] lied to a friend.
[ ] had a crush on a teacher.
[ ] celebrated mardi-gras in new orleans.
[ ] been to europe.
[x] skipped school.
[x] thrown up from drinking.
[x] played 'clue'
[x] had a sleepover party.
[ ] gone ice skating.
[ ] cheated on a bf/gf.
[x] been cheated on.
[ ] had your tonsils out.
[ ] been exposed to laughing gas.
[x] had a car.
[x] driven a car.
[ ] Totaled a car.

Do you...

[x] feel loved.
[x] feel lonely.
[x] feel happy.
[ ] hate yourself.
[ ] have a dog.
[x] have your own room.
[x] sing along with your music.
[ ] dance around the house in your underwear.
[ ] listen to Hawaiian Music.
[ ] listen to underground hip hop.
[ ]listen to rap.
[x] listen to classic rock.
[x] listen to new rock.
[x] listen to country.
[ ] listen to reggae.
[ ]listen to techno.
[ ] listen to hardcore punk.
[x] listen to pop.
[ ] listen to r&b.
[ ] listen to jazz.
[ ] listen to crooners.
[ ]listen to bands that can't be put into a category.
[x] have hobbies.
[ ] skateboard.
[ ] do aggressive inline.
[ ] snowboard.
[ ] ski.
[ ] surf.
[ ] skim board.
[x] have more than 1 best friend.
[ ] get good grades.
[ ] play an instrument.
[x] have slippers
[ ] wear boxers.
[x] wear black eyeliner.
[x] like the color blue.
[x] like the color pink.
[x] like the color red
[x] like the color green
[x] like the color black
[x] like the color purple
[x] like neon colors
[x] like to read.
[x] like to write.
[ ] have long hair.
[x] have short hair.
[ ] have a laptop.
[ ] have a pager.

Are you...

[x] bored.
[x] happy.
[x] bilingual.(ish)
[ ] Hawaiian.
[ ] blonde.
[x] a brunette
[ ] a redhead
[ ] Black hair
[ ] Samoan.
[ ] Filipino.
[ ] Korean.
[x] British.
[x] White.
[ ] Italian
[ ] Irish.
[ ] black.
[ ] Inuit
[ ] Mexican.
[ ] Asian.
[x] a Christian
[ ] a Muslim
[ ] a Jew
[ ] a Hindu
[ ] a scientologist
[ ] an atheist
[ ] satanist
[x] short
[ ] tall.
[ ] just right
[x] realistic
[ ] an emo kid
[ ] sick
[ ] mad
[x] lazy.
[ ] talking to someone.
[ ] IMing someone.
[x] scared to die.
[ ] buzzed.
[ ] high
[ ] caffeinated
[ ] sleepy.
[ ] annoyed.
[x] hungry.
[x] thirsty.
[ ] on the phone.
[x] in your room.
[x] drinking something.
[ ] eating something.
[x] ticklish.
[x] listening to music

Previous �� Next