Diary
Latest
Older
Recommend
Disclaimer

Contact
E-Mail
Guestbook
Notes
AIM

Me
Profile
My best pic
Fun facts
Bio

People
Family & Friends
Matt's Quotes
Co-Worker Quotes
Quotes from others

Thank You
Fans
Diaryland
Pre All star game entry
7:59 p.m. - 2005-07-12

Kudos to the NL East baby! I may boo those Phils all season long, but once Andruw Jones didn't make the 2nd round of the home run derby, I was all for Bobby Abreu of the Phils who smashed 24 homers in the first round! Holy crap, lol.

Ok so how has life been for me? Let's do a little work update. Matt is still around. Duh. And almost exactly one year to the day I met him, I can't get him off my damn mind. There was a short amount of time where I didn't give him a second thought. But then I began talking to him on my alter ego. Also, I have been confined to my "bubble", been told to stand on the roof with a metal rod during a thunderstorm, and "Shut up for just 5 damn minutes." All by different people. Kevin is still Kevin and still being a moron in the mornings, by teasing Lisa and I for our love of singing what is on the sattelite radio, or if all else fails, whatever pops into our heads. Which usually means a little round of singing "Maggie May". Always a riot. No one new around. Well, new people include Kelly, Allie, Scott(Who is Allie's brother),Jon, Nichole, and Kema. But Kema isnt new but she is new to serving. Ok well anyway.

I wrote Matt this long ass email last night and I checked today if he read it or not yet(Gotta love the one and only good thing about AOL. You can check if other AO-Hell users read, didnt read yet, or deleted your email.) So ha. I didn't exactly confess to him who I am, but I expressed how that I think it is something I need to get over cause I am not someone he'd ever like.

Coming up next, All Star game introductions. FUCK YEAH! I LOVE THIS SHIT! Andruw and Smoltzie! Im gonna cry! Ok now I am in major dork mode. And I am playing the most obscure song and getting pumped lol. Oh and by the way, Chris Carpenter should not fucking be starting. Yeah, he's good. But I dont think he should. Do I think Smoltz should? No. I think Dontrelle Willis should. Dude(Oh shit now I sound like Kaytee).

Ok gametime. National League kicks ASS!

da2kokib/al19fl
*julie*

Previous �� Next