Diary
Latest
Older
Recommend
Disclaimer

Contact
E-Mail
Guestbook
Notes
AIM

Me
Profile
My best pic
Fun facts
Bio

People
Family & Friends
Matt's Quotes
Co-Worker Quotes
Quotes from others

Thank You
Fans
Diaryland
damn survey
11:01 p.m. - 2005-07-06

if you were______ what would you be?
[a flower] lilies because they are so beautiful
[a fruit] strawberry
[a vegetable] corn
[a spice] cinnamon
[a color] green
[a bug] firefly

Short Answer
[are you left handed or right handed?] right
[are you smart?] sometimes, haha.
[whats your middle name?] Anne
[how many personalities do you have?] Haha, dunno lol
[how many piercings do you have?]one in each ear
[tattoos?] maybe someday
[do you like v-8?] BLECH!
[what was your first word?] "Nee-nee". My mom says I was asking for my bottle...lol
[are you superstitious?] only year i didnt eat english muffin pizza for lunch before the Daytona 500...it was 2001. You figure it out.
[do you read your horoscope?] occasionally
[do you believe in that stuff?] a little.
[can you do a cartwheel?] A half assed one...so the answer is no.
[do you have bangs?] I had them cut so that they look like grown out bangs
[do you have contact lenses?] no
[can you drive?] yes
[what do you drive?] 2000 Ford Focus and its name is "Roshy" :)
[do you snore?] only when im sick and i have trouble breathing
[Do you drool in your sleep?] Not that I know of.
[do you lick your envelopes or use a sponge?] lick
[do you keep a journal?] yes
[what languages do you know?] English and some Spanish
[what's the best awards show?] The ESPY awards
[do you like onions?] Yes
[do you like cotton candy?] yes
[do you like Pina coladas?] No
[what instruments can you play?] used to play the clarinet
[what words do you overuse?]"Dude"
what do you sleep in?] pants/shorts & a tshirt
[whats your bedtime?] whenever
[how many pillows do you have to sleep with?] 4. Yes, 4. two for my head and one on either side of me.
[do you like to sing?] Yes
[are you any good at it?] so I�m told
[how many cds do you have?] plenty
[do you like to talk on the phone?] depends on who I�m talking to
[how many times have you moved houses?] once
[what do you think of chain letters?] I dont care
[do you like your writing?] yes
[do you like to finger-paint?] Dont know lol
[what do you smell like?] Right now, like my cucumber melon body wash.
[are you organized?] pretty much
[what do you put on hotdogs and hamburgers] Lettuce and onions(Preferably sauteed onions)
[do you sleep with a stuffed animal?] When Im sad, I sometimes hold my huge stuffed moose
[do you sleep with socks on?] sometimes
[are you ticklish?] VERY much
[are you shy?] sometimes
[do you talk to yourself?] Not really but I yell at the TV a lot. Try watching sports with me, lol.
[did you go to preschool?]no
[are you a morning person?] Yes
[whats your favorite outfit?] My cute jeans and my "Not only am I perfect, Im also brunette shirt".
[do you have a friend that you wish wasn't?] not anymore
[who has the most annoying voice in the world?] Chad Knauss(My apologies for those who dont know who he is) Oh God, listening to this guy talk is a reason to go out and buy earplugs!
[do you believe in ghosts?] in a way
[do you believe in bigfoot?] not at all
[whats your favorite feature (on yourself)] my hair
[what do you do when you're nervous?] twirl my hair
[who's your role model?] i don�t really have one
[what celebrities do you look like?] A lot of people say I look like some actress on "West Wing". Dont know. Never watched it before.
[what celebrities do you act like?] None
[do you like classical music?] not really
[how old do you wish you were?] I don�t wish I were a different age
[what will you name your daughter?] Alexa Rae, Abigail Chrystine, Madison Faith or Savannah Grace
[son?] Craig Robert, Tyler Andrew, Mordecai Ryan or Maddux Aaron
[have you ever gone skinny dipping?] no
[have you ever thought you were gonna die?] Yes
[where's the farthest place you ever traveled?] Arizona
[what color is your car?] Red
[who is your cell phone provider?] verizon
[what cd are you playing right now, if any?]"My Town"-Montgomery Gentry
[what song?] "Speed"...I absolutely love this song, nothing is quite like it! One of my favorite songs ever!
[what is the name of your first boyfriend or girlfriend?] Justin
[republican or democrat?] Democrat. Ok, let's hear all the cracks about how the one thing the world can live without is democrats. I dont give a flying fuck. If you have a problem with democrats, that's fine. But if you judge me because of it, and classify me as an asshole, then fuck you.
[what is the birthday of your best friend?]August 16th

Previous �� Next