Diary
Latest
Older
Recommend
Disclaimer

Contact
E-Mail
Guestbook
Notes
AIM

Me
Profile
My best pic
Fun facts
Bio

People
Family & Friends
Matt's Quotes
Co-Worker Quotes
Quotes from others

Thank You
Fans
Diaryland
I love y'all... :(
1:38 a.m. - 2005-06-19

I really need to let his out because someone who I can bet is still reading this, really hurt me even though Im probably brushing it off well. But the thing is, is I dont know why this person did this to me. We talked online one night and the next thing I know Im being blocked and ignored, taken off their LJ friends list, and I am clueless as to why. The last time we talked, nothing went wrong. It was a normal everyday chat, you know? And now Im sitting here, hurt and confused as to what happened. Im not gonna lie...I feel as if someone kicked me in the gut. Its not a good feeling when someone shuts you out without a rhyme, reason, or even the slightest explanation. Especially when you counted on this person to always be there for you, and you thought of this person as one of your best and truest friends in the world. Whatever the case may be, I am not mad at this person. I am hurt by this person, yes, but if they someday come back and explain, I will be fine. I wont know what Id say to this person, or if Id ask why they did what they did, but I will accept this person back in my life. That's how I am. I dont hold grudges as I used to. Life is far to short, and you need to count your blessings, not throw them away. Ive learned that. And trust me, Im glad I did, cause if I didnt learn to count my blessings, there would have been so many things, grand and simple that Id have missed out on. Id have let people go that have turned out to be the some of the best people in my life. So I just want to take the time to say as a whole how much I apprieciate, love and am thankful for every one of my wonderful friends who care, support, listen and love me for who I am. Without any one of you, Id not be the same because you all mean the world to me.

That's all.

da2kokib/al19fl

~Julie~

Previous �� Next