Diary
Latest
Older
Recommend
Disclaimer

Contact
E-Mail
Guestbook
Notes
AIM

Me
Profile
My best pic
Fun facts
Bio

People
Family & Friends
Matt's Quotes
Co-Worker Quotes
Quotes from others

Thank You
Fans
Diaryland
What an ending...and HOME SWEET HOME!
10:12 p.m. - 2005-05-17

What the fuck kind of ending to the season finale to Gilmore Girls was that? How can they end it at Luke's with Lorelai asking Luke to marry her, after Luke rants about Rory regarding to her dropping out of Yale? I need a little better ending! Argh! Oh well, this is what next season is for *taps foot* I loved the episode. And he better say yes! I just began watching it on ABC Family and bought the season DVDs for seasons 1, 2, and 3. So everything between the end of season 3 and now, Im sort of lost on the plot but its easy enough to keep up on. Its not that hard to figure it out. Really.

Oh and on the ACM awards, Brad Paisley performed his new song, "Alcohol". Oh my God it was fucking hilarious! :) I love it but then again what song by him do I NOT like? And Rascal Flatts won group of the year? I like em' and all but what the hell people? Im a LONESTAR girl, baby! Ok enough of my biases.

I bought a Cardinals hat today at the mall. I need it for the game on Thursday. Oh my God, Im so excited. I feel so at home at the ballpark. I someday want season tickets for the Phils so I can see all the teams come to town....that'd be so awesome. Did I mention I am excited?

Home sweet home here I come.

da2kokib/al19fl

julie

Previous �� Next