Diary
Latest
Older
Recommend
Disclaimer

Contact
E-Mail
Guestbook
Notes
AIM

Me
Profile
My best pic
Fun facts
Bio

People
Family & Friends
Matt's Quotes
Co-Worker Quotes
Quotes from others

Thank You
Fans
Diaryland
Lyric Game
3:45 p.m. - 2005-05-18

There is an entry before this so go back in time and look!

Rules:
Step 1: Get your playlist together, put it on random, and play.
Step 2: Pick your favorite lines from the first 25 songs that play.
Step 3: Post and let everyone you know guess what song the lines come from.
Step 4: Cross out the songs when someone guesses correctly! No cheating and pasting the lyrics into a search engine, you fucking mofos!


1. Just to cure it cause I cant ignore if its love.

2. Dont tell me the bad news, dont tell me anything at all.

3. You can take it somewhere else or we can take it outside.

4. More words than I had ever heard and I feel so alive.

5. We haven't fucked yet but my head's spinning.

6. It must have been hard, it must tough, keeping up with crazy fools like us.

7. What can I do? Pictures of you still make me cry.

8. I made it this far now and Im not burning out.

9. Right now I need some down time to drink some red wine and celebrate.

10. I lose sleep just to daydream about you, baby.

11. Looking back on the things that I've done, I was trying to be someone.

12. I came along, I wrote a song for you.

13. There's nothing in my past that Im tryin' hard to hide.

14. Im gonna kick off my shoes and run in barefeet.

15. Tell me what do you see when you look back at your wasted life and not see me?

16. Your baby needs someone to believe in and whole lot of space to breathe in.

17. Im closer where I started, chasing after you.

18. She's dressed to kill but the TV's on.

19. No we dont need no sleep. 365 days a year, 24 a day, 7 days a week.

20. Spent the night with Jim Bean and Johnny Walker Red, woke up with a freight train running through my head.

21. Your love for me was like a summer breeze. Yeah, it lasted for awhile.

22. There is protection, and there's peace the same.

23. She ain't typical, she's unpredictable.

24. I just might call em', tell em' I cant get home. Does anyone wanna stay a little longer or am I gonna be alone?

25. All you gotta do is smile and me and down I go.

da2kokib/al19fl

julie :)

Previous �� Next