Diary
Latest
Older
Recommend
Disclaimer

Contact
E-Mail
Guestbook
Notes
AIM

Me
Profile
My best pic
Fun facts
Bio

People
Family & Friends
Matt's Quotes
Co-Worker Quotes
Quotes from others

Thank You
Fans
Diaryland
Here
5:06 p.m. - 2005-05-15

I just want to say that I really dont have time to update everyday so please deal lol...ok? I promise everything is ok with me though :)

Stole these from Matt...


A - Age you got your first kiss: 15

B - Band listening to right now: Not a band...Im listening to the Braves game on TV, but the CD I have in my stereo is JoDee Messain

C - Crush: No comment lol

D - Dad's name: Richard

E - Easiest person to talk to: My "therapist" BJ, and Jill.

F - Favorite bands at the moment: Montgomery Gentry...but of all time, I gotta say Styx :)

G - Gummy worms or gummy bears? Bears!!!

H - Hometown: Royersford,PA

I - Instruments: I played the clarinet 4th-9th grade

J- Junior High: Spring Ford

K - Kids: Someday

L - Longest car ride/plane ever: Plane ride to Arizona

M - Mom's name: Janet

N - Nicknames: Jules, Miss Julie/Jules, Gabby, and more.

O - One wish: To achieve all of my goals in life

P- Phobia(s): Being alone, big bridges, bugs.

Q - Quote: "If you count out the Atlanta Braves, then you obviously don't follow baseball."~former Phils' manager, Larry Bowa.

R - Reason to smile: Someone does something that would make you happy

S- Last song you heard: "You belong to me"~JoDee Messina

T - Time you woke up [today]: 1pm...whoa, lol.

U - Unknown fact about me: I'm a packrat...lol

V - Vegetable you hate: Most of them

W - Worst habit(s): Laziness...lol

X - X-rays you've had: Eyes and chest

Y - Yummy food: Lo Mein

Z - Zodiac sign: Libra

________________________________________________________________________

1)My uncle once: pushed me so high in my tire swing that I tried to grab the top of the tree
2)Never in my life: have I smoked or did drugs
3)When I was five: I started kindergarten
4)High School was: Not bad
5)I will never forget: My friends
6)I once met: Rafael Furcal of the Braves
7)There�s this guy/girl I know who: lives far away, haha
8)Once, at a bar: My name became "Wanda"...lol
9)By noon I�m usually: At work
10)Last night: Stayed home, feeling under the weather and watched the race and Braves game
11)If I had only: bought tickets when they went on sale for Red Sox @ Phils, I wouldnt be hunting for tickets on Ebay
12) Next time I go to church, I�ll: be bored
13)Terry Schiavo: is dead
14)What worries me most: Being alone and not being successful
15)When I turn my head left, I see: my window
16)When I turn my head right , I see: my door
17)You know I�m lying when: I giggle
18)You know what I miss most about the eighties: The tv shows
19)If I was a character written by Shakespeare, I�d be: None...i dont like his stuff haha
20)By this time, next year: I'll be 22
21)A better name for me would be: I have no idea
22)I have a hard time understanding: Guys...lol
23)If I ever go back to school I�ll: be in school
24)You know I like you if: i say so
25)If I won an award, the first person I�d thank would be: My parents
26)Darwin, Mozart, Slim Pickens & Geraldine Ferraro: are people I have never met
27)Take my advice, never: "fry bacon when youre naked" (This was advice given to me and some other people hanging out by the Reading Phillies bullpen by a pitcher we were chatting with)
28)My ideal breakfast is: Sausage and home fries
29)A song I love, but do not have is: "Carlene"~Phil Vassar
30)If you visit my hometown, I suggest: thatyou enjoy fast food...lol
31)Tulips, character flaws, microchips & track stars: have nothing to do with each other
32)Why won�t anyone: entertain me today???
33)If you spend the night at my house, don�t: wake me up
34)I�d stop my wedding if: something grave happened
35)The world could do without: Kurt Busch
36)I�d rather lick the belly of a cockroach than: Skydive
37)My favorite blonde is: Im a sucker for brown hair lol
38) PAPER CLIPS are more useful than: Matt :-P
39)If I do anything well, it�s: knowing my Braves!
40)And by the way: the Braves rock


da2kokib/al19fl

julie

Previous �� Next