Diary
Latest
Older
Recommend
Disclaimer

Contact
E-Mail
Guestbook
Notes
AIM

Me
Profile
My best pic
Fun facts
Bio

People
Family & Friends
Matt's Quotes
Co-Worker Quotes
Quotes from others

Thank You
Fans
Diaryland
Biffle, Biffle and just another update
9:53 p.m. - 2005-02-27

Id like to say that the race today bored me to death. UGH! Constant engine and gear problems and all that bullshit made a few cautions but it was a shame that some good cars were taken out. But on the plus side, Greg Biffle won! (hugs Biffle) That man is the shit and he is among my favorites.

Work wise, all is going interesting. Besides being the new sidekick for the host who works a few nights a week and on Friday afternoons, Josh...and having constant bickering sessions with Adam, and of course livin' it up on dayshift with my two regular openers Amy and Lisa, not much is new. Josh is always asking me how his hair looks. I dont know why but for some reason I find this funny. People.. (shakes head) I will never understand, lol.

Adam and I have this problem with getting along. Probably because our personalities are too damn similar. Were both sarcastic people who joke around way too much. But I am also easily hurt when someone treats me like dirt. Which is understandable. We on a good day can joke around and have fun but the minute he says something to piss me off if Im in one of my moods, all goes downhill and he tells me Im pissed. So I say Im not. Then he says I am, so I tell him to shut the hell up and I give him the cold shoulder and bitch at him all day and he yells right back. Kaytee is right, he and I are just like her and Tim. Except the fact that I never dated Adam. There is a song by SheDaisy called "Get over yourself" that makes me think of him. Especially this part:

You say youre complicated,
I say too dramatic.
You think I underrate you,
I think I finally had it.
With you I never have the time
Cause half the time you spend
Designing brilliant tragedies
And its becoming your disease.

Ok back to wishing I could make sense of things...

*poof*

Current music~ "Get over yourself"-SheDaisy

da2kokib/al19fl

julie

Previous �� Next