Diary
Latest
Older
Recommend
Disclaimer

Contact
E-Mail
Guestbook
Notes
AIM

Me
Profile
My best pic
Fun facts
Bio

People
Family & Friends
Matt's Quotes
Co-Worker Quotes
Quotes from others

Thank You
Fans
Diaryland
A day less ordinary
5:37 p.m. - 2005-03-01

Whoa. Another day without fighting with Adam.

Evan was fired. His son is really sick and he could not find anyone to work for him and he said "Just fire me because I cant not be there for my son. Jobs can always be replaced but my son is the only son I have."

He came in today to pick up his paycheck and told me how much he apprieciated me always being there for him ever since he met me, and that I am one of the best people he has ever known, and how I deserve the best. He made sure he had my cell number and I had his in case we ever need anything from each other.

Lisa and I went to the state store after work today to get a bottle of wine for Amy, who were all going to the house of tomorrow for the first official Applebees' Girls night, lol. I bought myself a 4 pack of Jack Daniels' Lynchburg lemonade too. GOOD SHIT! Tomorrow at quarter of 7, Im picking up Shilyn, and then picking up Lisa, then were all going up to Miss Amy's and gonna chill out for awhile. Woohoo! Such fun!

Other than that I cant think of anything to say.

da2kokib/al19fl

julie

Previous �� Next