Diary
Latest
Older
Recommend
Disclaimer

Contact
E-Mail
Guestbook
Notes
AIM

Me
Profile
My best pic
Fun facts
Bio

People
Family & Friends
Matt's Quotes
Co-Worker Quotes
Quotes from others

Thank You
Fans
Diaryland
Lyric game
10:30 p.m. - 2005-02-22

Here we go. Lyric game! None of these songs were on the last round. Rules first:
Step 1: Get your playlist together, put it on random, and play.
Step 2: Pick your favorite lines from the first 25 songs that play.
Step 3: Post and let everyone you know guess what song the lines come from.
Step 4: Cross out the songs when someone guesses correctly! No cheating and pasting the lyrics into a search engine, you fucking mofos!

1. We talked about the way we missed his stupid jokes.

2. I wanna know that you will catch me when I fall.

3. JFK blown away, what else do I have to say?

4. Before you know it he's off to school.

5. A child's picture and the words 'Have you seen me?'.

6. God closed his eyes and the world got mean.

7. Do a little catchin' up in the dark.

8. Hands touching hands, reaching out touching me, touching you.

9. 419 Lakewood had no silver spoons.

10. Holding you, I held everything.

11. Holding hands with you when we're out at night.

12. A man can tell a thousand lies, Ive learned my lesson well.

13. I had some dreams, they were clouds in my coffee, clouds in my coffee.

14. Climb into the back and just get on with feeling good.

15. My heart is human, my blood is boiling, my brain IBM.

16. Turn our music down and we whisper.

17. She came out here to be an actress.

18. Take a look at the back of your hand.

19. Remember me in ribbons and curls.

20. I still think of them as babies.

21. Sun sets about 9.

22. You better get your red head in bed before the morning.

23. These walls are tired of standing.

24. Lord I never meant to do her harm.

25. I'll drive all the way to California

da2kokib/al19fl

julie...

Previous �� Next