Diary
Latest
Older
Recommend
Disclaimer

Contact
E-Mail
Guestbook
Notes
AIM

Me
Profile
My best pic
Fun facts
Bio

People
Family & Friends
Matt's Quotes
Co-Worker Quotes
Quotes from others

Thank You
Fans
Diaryland
This is the time...yeah, ok...
10:10 p.m. - 2005-02-03

I stole this from Becky cause Im a thief.





You Are a Visionary Soul





You are a curious person, always in a state of awareness.
Connected to all things spiritual, you are very connect to your soul.
You are wise and bright: able to reason and be reasonable.
Occasionally, you get quite depressed and have dark feelings.

You have great vision and can be very insightful.
In fact, you are often profound in a way that surprises yourself.
Visionary souls like you can be the best type of friend.
You are intuitive, understanding, sympathetic, and a good healer.

Souls you are most compatible with: Old Soul and Peacemaker Soul


What Kind of Soul Are You?


Ugh so what is new here? Im sneezing my ass of tonight. Maybe Im allergic to something. Or its a cold. Im too uninterested in caring why. Achoo!

So I made a bet with Chris. If the Pats win, I will watch Super Troopers. If the Eagles win, he wont ever ask me to watch it ever again. We "shook" on it. LOL! Im gonna win that bet I hope, dude, not just cause of not wanting to watch the movie!

I pick up Lisa for work tomorrow so that means getting up about 15 minutes earlier. Doesnt seem like a lot, but I value those 15 minutes of shut eye, lol. Dude, I slept till 1:30 today. And since when did the word "dude" become such a major part of my vocabulary?

Braves single game tickets are on sale now and I cant wait cause as you know, Im going to Georgia in June :D I can not wait! It may not seem fun to you for a vacation but Turner Field is my dream. Ok one of em' anyway, lol. Im a dork, I know but its fun sometimes! :D

Ok I am now in love with the song "Anything but mine" by Kenny Chesney. Ok Im not really in love with it but I have it downloaded and its frequently being played. I just wish I could just be that girl "Mary" in the song and have someone sweep me off my feet on a summer trip. Ahh, that'd feel nice.

Anyway, it is almost Daytona 500 time! Yeah, another season for you, my loyal readers, to see me bitch and moan about Busch, Johnson and Jeff Gordon. Arent you pumped up?

Ok Im gonna go continue sneezing and stuff. Have a cup of tea. Sounds good.

Current music~"This is the time"-Billy Joel

da2kokib/al19fl

julie


Previous �� Next