Diary
Latest
Older
Recommend
Disclaimer

Contact
E-Mail
Guestbook
Notes
AIM

Me
Profile
My best pic
Fun facts
Bio

People
Family & Friends
Matt's Quotes
Co-Worker Quotes
Quotes from others

Thank You
Fans
Diaryland
Do not
10:03 p.m. - 2005-02-06

Do not discuss it.

Do not say "Well you got there."

Do not say "You gave it your all."

Do not mention it to me.

Do not say there is always next year.

Do not start.

Do not think of bringing up the subject.

Do not talk about it to me unless I talk about it first.

Do not post any "Im sorry!" posts on my Tag Board.

Do not email me to say anything about it.

Do not breath a word of it to me.

Do not say "At least Nascar is back soon!"

Do not say "Hey, spring training is coming up!"

Do not call me about it.

Do not text message me about it.

Do not leave me any voice mails.

Do not leave me any private messages on the message boards I am on.

Do not.

Just....do not.


da2kokib/al19fl

Always. Akers is the man. Always and forever.


Julie

Previous �� Next