Diary
Latest
Older
Recommend
Disclaimer

Contact
E-Mail
Guestbook
Notes
AIM

Me
Profile
My best pic
Fun facts
Bio

People
Family & Friends
Matt's Quotes
Co-Worker Quotes
Quotes from others

Thank You
Fans
Diaryland
Survey AGAIN
4:42 p.m. - 2005-02-03

What colour do you think best describes you and why? Green, cause it is my favorite :)

Do you know what your element is? If so what is it? Air.

Do you know your astrological sign? If so what is it? Libra


If you could be doing anything right now, what would you be doing and why? Watching the Super Bowl, lol. But that aint till Sunday

Would you ever share you heart completely with someone else? If yes, who, if no, why not? Yes and I dont know who...

Who runs circles around your mind? None of your damn business, lol.

Which do you prefer more and why, a)natural light, b)candle light, c)florescent light, or d)moonlight? Natural light

Do you believe in karma? Yes


Right now is your life, spiraling, or ascending? Spiraling


Do you prefer sleeping outside beneath the night sky, or your cozy bed indoors? Indoors. I am NOT an outdoorsy type, lol.

What is the most beautiful thing in the world? Love

Name one person whose changed your life for the better: Jill

If you knew you were going to pass away within the next few days, what would be the last thing you say, and who would you say that to? There is someone I would have to say "I love you" to...

Do you believe in heaven? If so, what do you think it will be like? Yes. I believe I will see my loved ones I lost once again. Cause in the words of the song by Andy Griggs, "If that's what Heaven's made of, then I aint afraid to die."

Would you rather a)run through a sunflower field, b)jump inside a waterfall, or c)hike through the woods? Run through a sunflower field


What is one thing that can make you smile no matter what mood your in? A baseball game. No matter what teams. But preferably my Braves! :)

If you could meet anyone who is deceased,who would you meet? Dale Earnhardt

If you could go back in time, where would you go? To Yankee Stadium for Lou Gehrig's famous "Today I consider myself the luckiest man on the face of the Earth" speech.


What makes you smile? Friends, family, watching sports, Kurt Busch getting a DNF, music, and crazy chat rooms with my friends online.


What makes you cry? Being hurt, remembering bad times.


What makes you mad? Being triple sat at work, my teams losing, people lying to me...


Who gets on your nerves? My GM at work


Who makes you laugh?Matt and his "quotations"


Who do you wished loved you? Ummm...


Who do you want to like you(more then friend): Ummmm....uhh,lol..


Are you a flirt? YES! Ask some people at work, lol.


Are you shy? I can be...sometimes!


--What do you think of when you hear this word--
Biscuit: Chicken biscuit breakfast @ Chick Fil-A!!!
Cell: Phone
Smoke: Fire
Good: Charlotte
Bible: I have one
Glory: "I am the man who will fight for your honor. I'll be the hero youve been dreaming of. Well live forever knowing together that we did it all for the glory of love."~Peter Cetera
Dark: Night
Basketball: 76ers suck
Pool: Summer
Field: FIELD OF DREAMS!!!!!
Markers: Drawing

Who do you think of when you hear...
John: Smoltz
Leslie: My old neighbor's daughter who I see now and then around town.
Paul: A guy at work who is a carside person and a bartender
Abraham: Lincoln
Arnold: Isnt there some cartoon about a guy named Arnold?
Abby: My ex b/f's neighbor's dog.
Allie: Girl at my old job
Dustin: Guy from school who was really tall.
Shelby: Old penpal
Roger: Clemens
Matt: PENGY BABY!!!!
Scott: Gomez, a Devils' player.
Kaitlyn: A hostess at work who we all call "Noodle"
Katie: My buddy :D
Billy: Either Billy Joel, or Billy from Little Big League
Andy: Reid
Cory: Boy Meets World
Kerry: The sarcastic daughter on "8 Simple Rules"
Justin: Guy at work who also works at Target
Tom: Guy from school who was a wonderful actor and singer that I met my freshman year when he moved to my town from Philly.
Joe: My old neighbor who scouted for the Braves
Barbara: My friend Missy's mom

What is your favorite song by...
*NSYNC: "This I promise you"
Savage Garden: "Truly, madly, deeply"
Destiny's Child: "Survivor"
TLC: "Unpretty"
702: Who???
M2M: "What you do about me"
Madonna: "Material Girl"
Britney Spears: "Sometimes"
Christina Aguilera: "Reflection"
Jessica Simpson: "With you"
Celine Dion: "Its all coming back to me now"
Mariah Carey: "Someday"
Jennifer Lopez: "If you want my love"
Toni Braxton: "Breathe again"
Faith Hill: "If my heart had wings"
Toby Keith: "My List"
Shania Twain: "Who's bed have your boots been under?"
Clint Black: "Something that we do"
Reba McIntyre: "If you see him, if you see her" w/Brooks and Dunn
Dixie Chicks: "Cowboy take me away"
Matchbox 20: "Real world"
3 Doors Down: "Be like that"
No Doubt: "Just a girl"
Sisqo: Who???
Enrique Iglesias: "Escape"
Nelly: "Ride wit me"
Metallica: None, I dont like them
System of a Down: Yuck
AC/DC: Much to Chris' disappointment, I dont like them, but that "You shook me all night long" song is ok.
Kiss: To quote Family Guy... "KISS SUCKS! THEY BITE ASS!"
Chicago: Tossup between "Hard Habit to break", "Questions 67 and 68" and "Old Days".
Elton John: "Tiny Dancer" or "Philadelphia Freedom".
REO Speedwagon: "Take it on the run"
Rod Stewart: "Maggie May" or "We're having a party"
Styx: "Babe" and "Show me the way"
Marvin Gaye: None, I dont like him...
Billy Joel: "Allentown", "And so it goes", and "The Entertainer". BILLY JOEL IS THE MAN!!!!!!!! HIS MUSIC IS THE GREATEST!!!!!!!
Journey: "Dont stop believin'" and "Seperate ways(Worlds apart)"
Bob Dylan: Umm, I dont know.
Kansas: "Carry on my wayward son". Only song of theirs that I know, lol.

What�s your favorite�

Favorite letter in the alphabet? J


Favorite foreign language? Spanish


Favorite scent of Yankee Candles? Birthday Cake. MMMMMM!!!!!!!


Flavor of pudding? Butterscotch


Flavor of Jell-O? Lime


Flavor of Ice Cream? Mint Chocolate chip

Kind of Pie? Lemon Meringue or Cherry!


Restaurant? Applebees and O'Gradys


Kind of chips? Sour cream and onion...OR Tositos scoops with some salsa...yummy!


Kind of yogurt? Strawberry


Kind of fruit? Strawberry


Kind of veggie? Corn on the cob


Kind of meat? Chicken


Thing to cook? Mac and cheese....lol


Type of music? Country and classic rock


Kind of candy? Gummy bears!

Music Video? "Celebrity"~Brad Paisley

Flavor of gum? Spearamint


Laundry detergent? Umm, whatever we have around.


Either or�

Pencil or pen? Pen


Steak or salad? Dude I love both, lol


Stripes or plaid? Stripes


Nike or Adidas? Adidas

Cake or pie? Cake


Yankees or Red Sox? Red Sox


Popcorn or chips? Chips


Knock or doorbell? Doorbell


Movie theatre or rent movies at home? At home


Phone or AIM? Both, lol


Pudding or Jell-O? Pudding

The OC or Smallvile? Neither, I dont watch those.


Button or zipper? zipper


Pizza or burgers? BOTH


Fans or air conditioning? a/c

Chalk or crayons? Crayons

Salt or pepper? pepper


Dill or sweet pickles? I hate pickles


Mice or rats? Neither

Carpet or wood floors? Carpet


ould you prefer a cozy, small room or a large, open spaced room? Cozy and small

Who is your favorite character from the power rangers? I dont like the Power Rangers


Do you like the smell of gasoline? No


How about Windex? No


What color is your razor? White and blue


What meal (breakfast, lunch or dinner) couldn�t you live without? Lunch


Do you have a birthmark? No


If so, where is it? n/a


What size is your bed? Twin


What pizza place do you like the most? TD Alfredo's and Marzella's


What do you put on your pizza? Extra cheese, pepperoni, onions, oregano, garlic and parmasean cheese. MMMMM!

Does dropping a TV from a 100-story building sound like fun? No


How much wood would a woodchuck chuck if a woodchuck could chuck wood? A lot

DA2KOKIB/AL19FL
julie

Previous �� Next