Diary
Latest
Older
Recommend
Disclaimer

Contact
E-Mail
Guestbook
Notes
AIM

Me
Profile
My best pic
Fun facts
Bio

People
Family & Friends
Matt's Quotes
Co-Worker Quotes
Quotes from others

Thank You
Fans
Diaryland
Quick recap and lyric game
9:49 p.m. - 2005-02-01

First off, a recap of today in quick sentences.
-Worked 9 till 2 and then went to Target before I went back in at 4.
-Adam would not let me take his picture cause he hates cameras.
-Called Essam to see if he needed a ride tonight since i pass his place on the way to work. His car is being fixed right now.
-Worked and got off about 730 but left about 830 once I got my sidework done.
-Took Essam home and he wouldnt let me get away without a hug. As if it wasnt enough we had sections at work next to each other tonight and we were always hanging on and around each other, huh?
-After the hug, I got an "I missed you." and a kiss. So sweet. *floats* But I know I cant go through this again but if I do, I dont expect sympathy if I get hurt cause if I let myself fall again, its my own fault.
-Im taking him to pick his car up tomorrow.
-Evan was a dickhead tonight to everyone. Ugh.

Ok and to steal an idea from Kaytee(Credit given, credit given.), Im gonna do another one of those lyric game things. Its not like I have anything better to do with my life tonight anyway.

Ok everyone, guess these songs!!!!!!!!!!
POST ANSWERS ON TAG BOARD :D

1)Your hair all around me, baby you surround me.

2)She never cared for me but did she ever say a prayer for me?

3)No switch that I can flip, even if I wanted to.

4)Gypsy lady, youre a miracle work for me.

5)Call you optimistic for the way that things are going.

6)They say we dont realize the mess we're getting in.

7)Closer to heaven above, and closer to you.

8)I keep thinking about your smile, trying to read between the lines.

9)Educated with money, he's well dressed, not funny.

10)Be right back after this, the unavoidable kiss.

11)She wants a little farm and a yard full of kids.

12)Cause you know you hold the keys to my heart.

13)Sign a record company contract, you know weve got great expectations.

14)Im glad your dad could not resist your mama's charms, and you exsist.

15)If I can see it, then I can do it if I just believe there's nothing to it.

16)When you question me for a simple answer, I dont know what to say.

17)Dont know why I have to drive so fast.

18)Sing about her hair, lips and her eyes.

19)Now that Im in it, I wish it I keep wishing it would fall.

20)Oh I owe so much to you, you were right there for me.

21)Thanks for everything, you know how much this means.

22)I used to believe things would change but here we go again.

23)Ive known you just a week or two but baby Im so into you.

24)We had our ups and downs all along the way.

25)Give me the strength and the courage to believe that I'll get there someday.

~~~~~~~~

Current music~"Captain Jack"-Billy Joel

da2kokib/al19fl
julie

Previous �� Next