Diary
Latest
Older
Recommend
Disclaimer

Contact
E-Mail
Guestbook
Notes
AIM

Me
Profile
My best pic
Fun facts
Bio

People
Family & Friends
Matt's Quotes
Co-Worker Quotes
Quotes from others

Thank You
Fans
Diaryland
The "Apple Husband" has a g/f. Oh...my car is back!
5:53 p.m. - 2005-01-31

Chris gave me the lemon slicer that I was looking for this morning. I said "I owe you a favor, and be smart, use it for ANYTHING you want."

Good move huh? LOL.. but there's a catch

"Well since I have a girlfriend I cant use that favor for anything dirty, sorry. but I can use it for anything work related."

FUCK!

Then later he asked if I was mad at him and I said "No, why would I be?" and he said "I dont know, you just seem mad." I just replied that Im having a long day.

But Adam took me to pick my car up! Adam and I are very mad. We forgot to request off the 8th to goto the Eagles' SB championship parade(That is if it they win). He and I have "a song"...lol! We both get all silly when it comes on at work. "Wheel in the sky" by Journey. We are dorks.

Adam was like "Im so excited! Im like a little kid with the Super Bowl!" I asked when he got his car(89 Ford Tempo) and he said last month but he doesnt think it will last him till his 21st birthday in July and he asked how old I was after I mumbled "Im older than everyone usually."

When we arrived at where my car was, I gave him my game used jersey card of Eric Gagne, the closer for the Dodgers who he likes. That was one of my best cards of him but I dont have any use for it really. I "happened" to have it with me today when he dropped me off. He threw the money I gave him for gas back at me when I gave him the card and hugged me and said "Thank you, thank you, thank you!" He asked me what time Im in tomorrow and I was like "9." And he asked if I could do the features sign again tomorrow for him cause I have such as he says "pretty writing" and I said "You bet! I like doing the sign!" (I wasnt just being a kiss up. I really do like writing up the sign.)

And here I am.

Bored. Hungry. Thirsty. Sore. Tired. And not quite sure if I feel let down or not about Chris.

Current music~"Over and over again"-Nelly ft. Tim McGraw

da2kokib/al19fl
julie

Previous �� Next