Diary
Latest
Older
Recommend
Disclaimer

Contact
E-Mail
Guestbook
Notes
AIM

Me
Profile
My best pic
Fun facts
Bio

People
Family & Friends
Matt's Quotes
Co-Worker Quotes
Quotes from others

Thank You
Fans
Diaryland
Room tour
8:33 p.m. - 2005-01-24

Tour of my room! (Yes, I am that bored!)

Enter at your own risk. On my door on the outside is a picture of Bobby Labonte, a newspaper article on Paul Hamm winning Olympic gold, a picture of me with Rafael Furcal, and a picture of Tony Stewart w/his crew chief and it says "Who says grown men dont cry?"




Ahhh, my shelves!
TOP SHELF~ Good reading with "Driver #8", "True Speed" and "None but the Braves" Richard Petty "43's" box, Greg Biffle diecast, porcelain angel, seashell, stuffed bear w/glasses, and a Flyers mug.

MIDDLE SHELF~Porecelain Mary figurine,Bobby Labonte cup, sand in a bottle from when I was in 2nd grade art, a mini Flyers helmet, Nascar shot glasses, Two Braves hats(white one is the 1992 division championship one),replica Braves batting helmet, seashell, and a framed pic of me w/Rafael Furcal. The little blue thing on the far left is a painted rock with the Flyers logo on it that some kid gave me.

LAST SHELF~Wicker moose, TY beanie babie bear named "Suki", Bobbt Labonte bear holding a signed card of Jeff Cirillo, snowman, birthday bear, cloth angel, Flyers hockey 101 book, pillow from my graduation, Toucan Sam aka FLY GUY, Dimitri Tertyshny card, and Violet..a doll my mom's friend Linda made me when I was 4.





Ok as we move on over to my dresser, we see a variety of goodies! This dresser is so big, it took a few pics to show everything! This picture captures a few cards that are taped onto it from Matt(Christmas 2003), BJ(Christmas 2004), and Kaytee(21st birthday),a religious figurine my granny gave me years ago, a Baltimore orioles diecast truck, two glass geese, trinket box, JD Drew rookie card, Adam LaRoche card, large Travis Lee card, and my Hendrick Motorsports hauler with Jerry Nadeau on it. Also, a Bobby Labonte car thing, and a seashell.





More stuff on the dresser!
*note* the far left items are also in the previous picture* Also...a Nascar Coke cup with a stuffed "FLY GUY" in it, Steve Yzerman "Headliner", a flip photo album holding two Darryl Kile cards,a Winston Cup shotglass, blue porcelain frog thingy, Adam LaRoche card, an angel trinket box, glass corn lotion holder, Matt Kenseth diecast, Tony Stewart diecast, mini Scott Rolen/Pat Burrell plaque(The Burrell part is blocked by the mini plastic chair thing that holds another Adam LaRoche card)





Last pic of things on the dresser! We have a wooden Libra plaque, a reinket box, and a Zales bear. To the right of the bear are my high school yearbooks.
Taped to the dresser, you can see a Christmas card (2004) from my friend Jackie in NJ.





Ah, above the dresser! How fun!
From left to right on the top row: Pic of Sterling Marlin and crew, pic of Albert Pujols, pic of Brian Dawkins, and a pic of Greg Biffle's first win!
Below that..pic of David Akers and Koy Detmer and the game winning kick after 4th and 26 (1/11/04), and some pics from Dover 2003 of Biffle's hauler, me at Sterling's hauler, Bobby Labonte's hauler, and me doing a thumbs down sign at Jeff Gordon's hauler! Above the mirror, you can see a Brett Favre card, a glared picture if me and Brian Dawkins of the Eagles, a Christmas card(2004) from Nena, and a goodbye card from my old job. THe card with Snoopy is part of the card BJ gave me this year for Christmas.






End of tour. See you soon!

Current music~"Hollywood Kiss"-Emerson Drive

da2kokib/al19fl

julie

Previous �� Next