Diary
Latest
Older
Recommend
Disclaimer

Contact
E-Mail
Guestbook
Notes
AIM

Me
Profile
My best pic
Fun facts
Bio

People
Family & Friends
Matt's Quotes
Co-Worker Quotes
Quotes from others

Thank You
Fans
Diaryland
WERE THE NFC CHAMPS! SUPER BOWL BOUND!!!!!
10:49 p.m. - 2005-01-23

WE ARE THE FUCKING NFC CHAMPIONS! WE FUCKING POUNDED THE FALCONS! WE FUCKING DID IT! OH MY LORD IS IT TRUE?

Now for some work pics from today!

Finally, a picture of my sarcastic partner in crime, the guy who I did traineing with, and fellow Braves' fan...Matt!



A picture of Justin, who was more interested in my camera than getting his picture taken. He was pissed in this pic cause the Eagles just scored.




Evan and Shelly...the proud parents! They came in later that night to eat. I took this pic right after the Eagles were declared the champs of the NFC. Needless to say, Shelly wasnt as amused and thrilled as Evan was!



And finally, a picture of Jake while he laughing at a joke that another cook, Bobby was telling. In this pic, Jake is hosing down the back room floor.



Another fun night. I was closer but I got sent home early. Next week's schedule has Shilyn in as a closer too. I was under the fucking impression that she was taken off the 9-close shifts. I am too pumped to be mad right now. But I still am having 9am shifts. Oh well. Later people!

Current music~"Jacksonville"-Josh Turner

da2kokib/al19fl

julie

Previous �� Next