Diary
Latest
Older
Recommend
Disclaimer

Contact
E-Mail
Guestbook
Notes
AIM

Me
Profile
My best pic
Fun facts
Bio

People
Family & Friends
Matt's Quotes
Co-Worker Quotes
Quotes from others

Thank You
Fans
Diaryland
Pre work entry
1:08 p.m. - 2005-01-23

Help me. Ive got the pre game jitters and theyre not going away.

Damn its fucking cold out there....brrrr!

Yeah this isnt exactly the most exciting entry, I am aware.

I cleaned my room yesterday for fun. Yeah, I really was that bored. It was worth it cause I found my Jason Mraz CD. I cant get enough of the song "The remedy". It is so good! If you dont like his music then you suck. Yeah you heard me!

Ok what is new? Nothing. Im gonna bring my digital camera to work tonight and it will be fun! Woohoo! Much to Kaytee's anticipation, I hopefully will get a pictures of Evan, Matt, Justin and maybe a new one of Chris if he is working tonight. Hmmm.

Im currently designing a new design for this diary. It features the 1st baseman for the Braves, Adam LaRoche (Hence the al19fl), and a lyric from the song "American Child" by Phil Vassar that goes... I was 10, I was thin, I was playing first base with a secondhand glove and dirt on my face. I want it to be absolutely awesome so it is not quite ready yet. But once it is, I sure cant wait to put it up! :) I cant wait for baseball! Yay! :D Once "Baseball Tonight" is back on, I will be on fucking cloud 9. Oh yeah. I am a dork, no need to remind me! In fact, I have updated my Braves' picture page which depicts all the Braves, as well as pics of notable ex Braves from the years past. Adding JD Drew, Jaret Wright, and Russ Ortiz to the section of that page under former Braves definetly sucked but all is well! Here is that link.

Ok Im nervous. Oh, and as a sidenote, if anyone posts rude comments on my Tagboard if the Eagles lose today, they WILL be deleted without a reply. If you cant tell how into my team I am, then you must seek immediate help.

Allright, gonna chill out before I head off to work!

FLY EAGLES FLY!

Current music~"Pocahontas proud"-Gretchen Wilson

da2kokib/al19fl
julie


Previous �� Next