Diary
Latest
Older
Recommend
Disclaimer

Contact
E-Mail
Guestbook
Notes
AIM

Me
Profile
My best pic
Fun facts
Bio

People
Family & Friends
Matt's Quotes
Co-Worker Quotes
Quotes from others

Thank You
Fans
Diaryland
Snow tomorrow!
5:50 p.m. - 2005-01-21

I am so embarassed...lol!

I was getting the sani buckets (soapy water buckets) and the spot was blocked off cause of a pile of cardboard. I insist on trying to squeeze in and still get it. I do, but I knock the frame off the thing that dispenses the water. it jams and sprays water everywhere. chris finds this hysterically funny to the point where he had to sit down. Mahmoud fixes it for me. Then Mahmoud's wife, Katie, says "Yeah Chris, some girlfriend you got there huh?" He turns red and walks back into the walk in cooler. ARGH!
I wanted to say "Im not lucky enough to have him. Not yet anyway." But did my mouth spit those words out? Of course not. Duh.

I just proceeded to tell Kevin, the fryside cook to shut up. He told me to shut up then. I said no. He threw cheese at me. Then the manager said to stop flirting. LOL!! Trust me people I aint flirting with HIM! And Matt came in at 4 to join in the conversation of horror stories of dropping food.

All in all a fun day!

Let it snow! No work tomorrow! *DOES A HAPPY DANCE*

Current music~"Meet in the middle"-Diamond Rio

da2kokib/al19fl
jules

Previous �� Next