Diary
Latest
Older
Recommend
Disclaimer

Contact
E-Mail
Guestbook
Notes
AIM

Me
Profile
My best pic
Fun facts
Bio

People
Family & Friends
Matt's Quotes
Co-Worker Quotes
Quotes from others

Thank You
Fans
Diaryland
Survey
6:46 p.m. - 2005-01-17

I stole this survey from someone on Matt's live journal friends page cause Im a thief.


1. Your real name: Julie
2. friends call you:Jules, Miss Julie/Miss Jules, Gabby, 10-10-321, Chatterbox...
3 What your girlfriend calls you: I dont have a girlfriend. Or a boyfriend, haha.
4 What's a name you once wished you'd rather have?: Hmmmm
5. What is/are the ugliest name(s) you can think of?: I havent really thought about that.
6. What do you like about your name? Not everyone can say theyre named after a deer at a local animal preserve!
7. If there was a song about you, what would it be called?: I dont know, but the song "Strong Anything" by Katrina Elam seems to fit me well.
8. What would you name your kids?: For a girl, I love the names Alexa Rae, Abigail Chrystine, Savannah Grace, and Madison Faith. For a boy, I like the names Craig Robert, Tyler Andrew, Mordecai Ryan, and Aaron Maddux(After Hank Aaron and Greg Maddux, two of the BEST Braves' players to ever live)
9. What would you name a ship you built?: First of all, why the fuck would I build a boat....huh?
10. If you wrote a book, what would it be called?: Crazy

HAVE YOU EVER...
11. Thrown up in public?: Yes
12. Eaten or drank anything spoiled?: Probably
13. Had a rip in your pants you didn't know about? No
14. Tripped while checking someone out?: Probably,lol
15. Had to pay for something you broke?: Nope
16. Nearly drowned?: No
17. Passed out?: No
18. Had a crush on somebody: Of course
19. Been stuck in the rain?: No
20. Been attacked by an animal?: Sorta if you count a cat scratch
21. Caught people having sex?: No
22. Fallen asleep while driving?: No
23. Felt attracted to someone of the same sex?: No.
24. Actually slipped on a banana peel?: No
25. Made a wish that came true?: Yes...I wished for the Packers to choke at Lambeau to the Vikings and they did. Hurray!

COMPLETE THE SENTENCE:
26. I once had a dream... that Tony Stewart moved in and ate all my soup. Ok Im odd, lol.
27. I'm only racist towards... Nobody
28. I don't even know why I'm... Bothering with this lame survey
29. I'd give anything to have sex with... Ben Roethlisberger! That man is the definition of hot!
30. Nothing sucks more than having to... realize someoen you like is not interested or isnt single...argh
31. If I had six bucks i'd buy... I have 6 bucks. Id buy some gummy bears and a cappuchino if I felt like going anywhere.
32. It's hot. I should take off my... socks :-P
33. It's always more fun if you... have money
34. You can't eat steak without... A fork and knife
35. You better shut up before I... "Make you roll all the silverware!" (I use this phrase at work a lot)
36. I really like you and everything but... youre not my type (?)

WHAT WOULD YOU DO IF...
40. A dirty old guy at the airport slaps your ass?: I honestly dont know....lol
41. Somebody was about to steal your car?: Without my keys which I always have on me, they cant do shit...haha
42. You wake up with a billion spiders crawling all over you and your bed?: Scream bloody murder and shower for hours. Im deathly afraid of spiders.
43 You wake up covered in snakes: Scream.
44. The person you just kissed tells you they have oral herpes?: Ask why they didnt say something before we kissed, then kick their ass!
45. You had three wishes? Eagles winning the SB, love, and financial security for life.
46. The government allowed you to choose one thing to be made illegal and one thing to be legalized?:
-illegal: The Yankees from signing any free agents...so they have to rely on their otherwise horrible farm system!! :-D
-legal: Free plane rides. There are so many places Id love to see!
47. Britney Spears was at your front door asking for jumper cables?: Make her pay first!
48. You had a time machine?: Go back in time to be in Yankee Stadium for Lou Gehrig's famous "Today, I consider myself the luckiest man on the face of the earth." speech!
49. FOX gave you a half hour show to do whatever you wanted?: Id wanna host the prerace shows for Nascar on Fox! :-D

WOULD YOU RATHER...
50. Would you rather find the cure for cancer or the cure for aids?: Cancer.
51. Would you rather have the power to fly, or the power to teleport?: Fly
have the power to see the future, or the power to record your dreams?: Record dream
53. Would you rather be really skinny, or really fat?: In the middle
54. Would you rather be lost in a forest, or stuck in a box?: Box...cause Im scared of being lost. Besides, the forest is not my thing...too many bugs and shit, lol.
55. Would you rather be in a drama movie, or a comedy?: Drama cause Im good at acting dramas.
56. Would you rather be in a hip hop video or a rock video?: Rock
57. Would you rather have your birthday on Christmas Day, or on February 29th?: Christmas
58. Would you rather live in the sewer, or in Afghanistan?: Oh lord I cant choose. NEITHER!!!!!!!!
59. Would you rather be in a mental institution or in a penitentiary?: God I have no clue
61. Would you rather be a ninja or a pirate?: Neither...lol

What's the first thing that comes to your mind when you read the following words:
62. Courage: Nothing I have
63. Driver: Car
64. Yoga: Nothing
65. Bakery: DUTCH OVEN BAKERY!!!!!!
66. Roach: Eeew!
67. Mushrooms: Blech!
68. Sprung: Ummm nothing
69. Exotic: Not me lol
70. Pythagorean: Huh?

MISCELLANEOUS
71. Construct an acronym for these words. (example: G M S = Give Me Steak):

a. S O L R A K S: Sometimes others lose really amazing kitchen sets
b. E B A F S: Everyone bitches about fucking straws
c. C H I N A: Come here instead! No, away!
d. R G P: Really gigantic penguin

72. What is your definition of love?: Caring so much for someone who you are willing to do anything for unconditionally, while loving them for who they are.
73. List 3 words that are clues to identifying a person you are currently interested in: Sweet, hysterical, cute.
74. Reveal a secret about you that nobody knows of, but type it in acronym form. SIRFTDCTW
76. Were you too scared to do it?: No.
77. Who or what is your worst enemy?: Me
78. Who is the last person you kicked?: Kevin, a cook at work after he told me the Eagles suck.
79. If you had to be a chess piece, which piece would you be?: I have no fucking clue what the pieces in chess are...lol
80. Name three people you know whose names begin with the first letter of your last name: Kaytee, Karissa, Kevin
81. What's one romantic thing somebody's done for you?: Dunno...haha

Current music- "Centerfield"~John Fogerty

da2kokib/al19fl

julie

Previous �� Next