Diary
Latest
Older
Recommend
Disclaimer

Contact
E-Mail
Guestbook
Notes
AIM

Me
Profile
My best pic
Fun facts
Bio

People
Family & Friends
Matt's Quotes
Co-Worker Quotes
Quotes from others

Thank You
Fans
Diaryland
"Fun days, filled of simple pleasures"
10:04 p.m. - 2005-01-09

(Note: The title of this entry is a lyric from the Chicago song, "Old Days")


Nice update. Does anyone care? Errr, probably not but here goes.

Evan is back to normal. Well, back to his old Evan-self again for which Im glad. Tomorrow morning we're gonna set up a time on Wednesday for him to fix my car stereo cause were both off that day.

Chris. Ok well here's an update. I was getting a sip of water and Chris came over for some soda and I go, "Hey you!" and he says "Good to see you! How are ya?" And I reply, "Alive." He goes(and laughs) "Alive?" and I ask if he'd have it any other way and he said hell no. LOL. Then Im rolling silverware and when Im done, he passes by and I say "Bye Chris!" And he says, "Leaving already?" And I say "Not quite. You want me to leave, dont ya?" And he smiled and told me he never said that and he sorta winked, lol. Then I was getting cashed out my manager in the office and Chris knocks on the door and asks oif he can turn the radio on. He gets the ok to do so, and he gets on a chair to reach and I pretend to tip the chair over and he tells me not to do that cause he'd fall on me , but that after it wouldnt be so bad. *smiles* I am succccccccch a dork!

Oh and with all due respect to Brett Favre....

SUCK THIS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
VIKINGS WIN AT LAMBEAU!
UNDERDOGS!!!!!!!!!!!

And so what the Vikes havent won an outdoor game since like 2001. They did today! WOOOOHOOOO!

Current music~ "Old Days"-Chicago

da2kokib/al19fl

julie

Previous �� Next