Diary
Latest
Older
Recommend
Disclaimer

Contact
E-Mail
Guestbook
Notes
AIM

Me
Profile
My best pic
Fun facts
Bio

People
Family & Friends
Matt's Quotes
Co-Worker Quotes
Quotes from others

Thank You
Fans
Diaryland
How nice. A work update!
3:43 p.m. - 2005-01-07

I was rolling silverware with Tonya today and I dropped a fork and I said "Im such a dork, la la la. " and Tonya laughed anfd Chris busted out laughing and I said "I warned you yesterday not to ever laugh at me!" He said, "Dont forget who makes your food!" And I walked behind the line and punched him. I had that one coming all day ever since he said "What are you gonna do to cause trouble for me today?" LOL! He is such a great guy :)

And whats even MORE amazing...is that Shilyn was nice today and social. And she was talking to the carside guy about deciding if she'd stay here full time or give her 2 weeks if she takes the new job.

Where is this job? Dunno. When? Dunno. But if she leaves, I get all her closing shifts during the week.

Here is a picture of Chris that I took on Christmas Eve when I was taking pictures of everyone. Just in case anyone was wondering who he is :) Except now he doesn't wear his glasses anymore and that makes him look even more adorable :D (Im such a dork!)

da2kokib/al19fl

julie

Previous �� Next