Diary
Latest
Older
Recommend
Disclaimer

Contact
E-Mail
Guestbook
Notes
AIM

Me
Profile
My best pic
Fun facts
Bio

People
Family & Friends
Matt's Quotes
Co-Worker Quotes
Quotes from others

Thank You
Fans
Diaryland
An update while on my break...
2:45 p.m. - 2005-01-06

Now Im on break! before I left I was eating a salad with Lisa. she got done her half first so i was sitting down and chris came over to eat before he left on his break. I started feeling blah so I dropped my head and I said "Chris? Im dead!" and he made a pouty face. I said, "You wont miss me if I was!" and he said "Oh yes I would!" I said "Nuh uh you dont like me." and he said "And what makes you think that silly?" :D
When I first got into work, I was getting a sip of pepsi and so was he and he asked how I was feeling and I said "Everyone is pissing me off. Not you though." His reply? "I'll take that as a compliment." I then said "Well youre the only cook worthy of a compliment like that!" :D

Ok now back to watching this rerun of Step By Step! Yay,yay! :)

da2kokib/al19fl

julie

Previous �� Next